Search results

Found 31 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 14 July 2024Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 June 2024Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire5040 Wild Raven Delight Royal
Friday, 24 May 2024Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 11 April 2024Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 13 March 2024Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 8 March 2024Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 25 February 2024Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 January 2024Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire5000 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (5m)
Monday, 1 January 2024Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1263 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 3 December 2023Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 September 2023Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 2 September 2023Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire5033 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 29 July 2023Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 May 2023Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Swindon (Christ Church), WiltshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 5 May 2023Swindon (Christ Church), WiltshireGrandsire and Stedman Caters , Call Changes
Sunday, 9 April 2023Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 March 2023Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 8 February 2023Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 16 January 2023Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Monday, 2 January 2023Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 2 December 2022Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1290 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 27 November 2022Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 October 2022Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 September 2022Swindon (Christ Church), WiltshireCall Changes, Grandsire and Stedman
Friday, 16 September 2022Swindon (Christ Church), WiltshireCall Changes, Grandsire and Stedman
Sunday, 11 September 2022Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 9 September 2022Swindon (Christ Church), WiltshireCall Changes on 10
Sunday, 28 August 2022Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 August 2022Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 24 July 2022Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.