Search results

Found 179 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Lapley (All Saints), StaffordshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 4 June 2024Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 31 May 2024Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 7 May 2024Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 April 2024Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 April 2024Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 March 2024Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 March 2024Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Zeus Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 February 2024Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1376 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 11 December 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 November 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 3 October 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 5 September 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Islay Alliance Major
Saturday, 19 August 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 1 August 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Zeus Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 June 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1290 Semiquincentenary Alliance Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Lapley (All Saints), StaffordshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 2 May 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Septuaginta Alliance Major
Tuesday, 4 April 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Fordham Surprise Major
Monday, 27 February 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 17 February 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Tuesday, 7 February 2023Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Triples
Tuesday, 6 December 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1312 Hereward Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 14 November 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 November 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 October 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1296 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 24 September 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Wiltshire Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Lapley (All Saints), StaffordshireTolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire630 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 8 September 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire96 Tolling
Tuesday, 6 September 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Hampton Surprise Major
Monday, 8 August 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 August 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Erin Triples
Tuesday, 5 July 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 7 June 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1250 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 June 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Thursday, 2 June 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 3 May 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 1 March 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1250 Ashtead Surprise Major
Friday, 11 February 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5040 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 6 February 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 1 February 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 January 2022Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 December 2021Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 November 2021Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1296 Stedman Triples
Monday, 18 October 2021Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 October 2021Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Tuesday, 7 September 2021Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 April 2021Lapley (All Saints), StaffordshireHalf Muffled Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire99 Tolling
Wednesday, 19 February 2020Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 9 December 2019Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Thursday, 31 October 2019Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 24 October 2019Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 August 2019Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 1 July 2019Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 April 2019Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (5 M/V)
Thursday, 21 March 2019Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 18 February 2019Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (11m)
Saturday, 9 February 2019Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 3 December 2018Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 November 2018Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 July 2018Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1344 Pershore Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 May 2018Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2018Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 29 January 2018Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1288 Nightingale Alliance Major
Monday, 27 November 2017Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 November 2017Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5088 80th Birthday Delight Major
Monday, 20 November 2017Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 80th Birthday Delight Major
Monday, 18 September 2017Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 April 2017Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 20 March 2017Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 February 2017Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 January 2017Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Doubles
Monday, 12 December 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 December 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 December 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 November 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5065 Newport Castle Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 October 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Wednesday, 14 September 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 September 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5024 Falmouth Surprise Major
Friday, 29 July 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 16 June 2016Lapley (All saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 April 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 17 March 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Saturday, 13 February 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 25 January 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 January 2016Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Saturday, 14 November 2015Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 October 2015Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 22 October 2015Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 August 2015Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Saturday, 15 August 2015Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1296 Welsh Colleges Society Bob Major
Monday, 13 July 2015Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 April 2015Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 February 2015Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Monday, 24 November 2014Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Pigeon Alliance Major
Monday, 17 November 2014Lapley, Staffordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 August 2014Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 26 July 2014Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 16 June 2014Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 May 2014Lapley1260 Doubles
Thursday, 27 February 2014Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (1p/ 2 M)
Saturday, 8 February 2014Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 February 2014Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 10 October 2013Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 19 September 2013Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 August 2013Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 July 2013Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Falcon Alliance Major
Saturday, 11 May 2013Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 April 2013Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 February 2013Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 St Clements C Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 January 2013Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 29 October 2012Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1288 Monday Alliance Major
Thursday, 14 June 2012Lapley, Staffordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 7 June 2012Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 May 2012Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 April 2012Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 February 2012Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 February 2012Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 February 2012Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 14 November 2011Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2011Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 August 2011Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 2011Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 29 April 2011Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 26 April 2011Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 15 April 2011Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 28 March 2011Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1250 Vancouver Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 February 2011Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 February 2011Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 February 2011Lapley, Staffordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 December 2010Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Island Green Delight Major
Monday, 14 June 2010Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1344 Zeals Green Delight Major
Friday, 28 May 2010Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 23 April 2010Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Friday, 5 February 2010Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 29 January 2010Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 29 December 2009Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 4 December 2009Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 October 2009Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1250 Daw's Green Delight Major
Saturday, 22 August 2009Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (11m)
Monday, 29 June 2009Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 June 2009Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 June 2009Lapley, Staffordshire1312 Double Oxford Bob Major
Saturday, 30 May 2009Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 May 2009Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1250 Zatisall Delight Major
Saturday, 9 May 2009Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 March 2009Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 23 February 2009Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 February 2009Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 5 M/V Doubles
Monday, 26 January 2009Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Gressenhall Delight Major
Saturday, 7 June 2008Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 19 May 2008Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Canfield Delight Major
Saturday, 8 December 2007Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 23 November 2007Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 6 July 2007Lapley, Staffordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 20 January 2007Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2006Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2005Lapley, Staffordshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 23 May 2005Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 22 April 2005Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 December 2004Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 November 2003Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5152 Marley Hill Delight Major
Wednesday, 9 July 2003Lapley, Staffordshire1280 Sliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 December 2002Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 November 2001Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 12 October 1981Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 November 1980Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 12 August 1980Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 April 1980Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 15 March 1980Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 January 1980Lapley (All Saints), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.