Search results

Found 264 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 10 February 2024Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 17 June 2023Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1440 Doubles (4m/v)
Monday, 29 May 2023Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 February 2023Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1538 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 7 November 2022Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Southampton (St Mary), HampshireTolling
Saturday, 4 June 2022Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 April 2022Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 February 2022Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 February 2020Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2019Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 March 2019Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 February 2019Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 12 November 2018Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire126 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 November 2018Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire126 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 14 June 2018Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 28 May 2018Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 April 2018Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 March 2018Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 February 2018Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 8 February 2018Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 December 2017Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 November 2017Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire120 Platinum Delight Minor
Monday, 29 May 2017Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 May 2017Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Armitage-Is-The-Name Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 April 2017Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 20 April 2017Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5118 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 April 2017Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5184 Spliced Major (2 Methods)
Saturday, 25 March 2017Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 March 2017Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire80 Plain Hunt Major
Saturday, 18 March 2017Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 25 February 2017Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 8 December 2016Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 28 October 2016Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 June 2016Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 12 May 2016Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 May 2016Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 April 2016Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 24 April 2016Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 April 2016Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 21 April 2016Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 February 2016Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 2015Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 September 2015Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5000 Triton Delight Royal
Sunday, 6 September 2015Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 August 2015Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 May 2015Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1945 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 May 2015Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire192 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 April 2015Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 28 February 2015Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (7 Methods)
Saturday, 17 January 2015Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (8 Methods)
Saturday, 10 January 2015Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 29 March 2014Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 December 2013Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 December 2013Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 November 2013Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 3 November 2013Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 August 2013Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 May 2013Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 March 2013Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (cyr)
Sunday, 3 March 2013Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 February 2013Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 17 February 2013Southampton (St Mary's)1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 13 January 2013Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 August 2012Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1296 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 14 July 2012Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Friday, 6 July 2012Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 June 2012Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 April 2012Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire108 Titanic Caters
Tuesday, 10 April 2012Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5100 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 18 March 2012Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 March 2012Southampton (St Marys), Hampshire1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Saturday, 18 February 2012Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 February 2012Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Doubles (1p/3m)
Saturday, 4 February 2012Southampton (St Marys), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Saturday, 4 February 2012Southampton (St Marys), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Sunday, 29 January 2012Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 14 January 2012Southampton (St Marys), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 October 2011Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 August 2011Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1289 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 8 May 2011Southampton (St Marys), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Minor
Saturday, 12 March 2011Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 16 February 2011Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 January 2011Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 November 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 28 October 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 September 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 27 August 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 August 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 June 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 31 May 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 May 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 23 April 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 April 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 March 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 February 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 February 2010Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 November 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 November 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 November 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 11 October 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 4 October 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5038 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 September 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5024 Littleport Little Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 August 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5082 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 June 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 29 May 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 3 May 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 30 April 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 April 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 21 February 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5152 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 February 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 10 January 2009Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Thursday, 8 January 2009Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m, 1p)
Sunday, 21 December 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 September 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 28 August 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 July 2008Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 23 July 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 St Simon's Bob Caters
Sunday, 20 July 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5056 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 July 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 May 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 27 April 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1288 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 19 April 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 April 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 April 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 March 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 February 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 February 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Double Norwich Court Bob Caters
Saturday, 2 February 2008Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 December 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 November 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 November 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5002 Rutland Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 November 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 October 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 October 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m,2v)
Sunday, 14 October 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 August 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 June 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 May 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 May 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 May 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 May 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 March 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1312 St Clements College Bob Major
Sunday, 11 February 2007Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 17 December 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 November 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 November 2006Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 August 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 August 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (22 m/v)
Sunday, 2 July 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Doubles
Monday, 29 May 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 25 May 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 14 April 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 8 April 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 19 March 2006Southampton (S Mary), Hampshire1278 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 February 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m, 4v)
Monday, 6 February 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (4m, 7v)
Saturday, 14 January 2006Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Damgate Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 December 2005Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5112 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 November 2005Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Monday, 17 October 2005Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 30 May 2005Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 February 2005Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 January 2005Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 3 January 2005Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 December 2004Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 December 2004Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 November 2004Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 September 2004Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Anniversary Delight Royal
Monday, 30 August 2004Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 August 2004Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 St Mary Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 August 2004Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 June 2004Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Cray Surprise Major
Monday, 31 May 2004Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 May 2004Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 12 April 2004Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 February 2004Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 February 2004Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 October 2003Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 25 August 2003Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 May 2003Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 17 May 2003Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 1 March 2003Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 16 February 2003Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 19 January 2003Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 20 October 2002Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 September 2002Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5202 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 July 2002Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 June 2002Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Southampton University Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 May 2002Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 April 2002Southampton (S. Mary), Hampshire5000 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 17 March 2002Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 February 2002Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2001Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 21 October 2001Southampton (St Mary's), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.