Search results

Found 255 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 21 February 2024Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2024Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 2023Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 September 2023Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 2023Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hook Norton (St Peter), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 December 2022Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1376 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 October 2022Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 30 September 2022Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Hook Norton (St Peter), OxfordshireGrandsire Triples and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Hook Norton (St Peter), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 8 July 2022Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 June 2022Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 8 April 2022Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 10 January 2022Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 October 2021Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 April 2021Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire99 Tolling
Friday, 27 December 2019Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 13 December 2019Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 1 December 2019Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 October 2019Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire240 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 5 October 2019Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire84 Ray Morgan Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 October 2019Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire84 Ray Morgan Bob Triples
Monday, 6 May 2019Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5152 Rivington Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Hook Norton (St Peter), OxfordshireTolling
Tuesday, 26 February 2019Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 December 2018Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 November 2018Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 25 October 2018Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 28 September 2018Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 10 September 2018Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 August 2018Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 March 2018Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 March 2018Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 23 December 2017Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 9 October 2017Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 October 2017Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Monday, 2 October 2017Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 11 July 2017Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 June 2017Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 June 2017Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 28 April 2017Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 16 March 2017Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 January 2017Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 December 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 29 November 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 22 November 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 September 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 15 September 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 August 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 July 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 28 July 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 19 July 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 1 July 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 June 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 7 June 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 April 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 6 April 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 January 2016Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 4 December 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 16 October 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 15 October 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 September 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 26 September 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 6 August 2015Hook Norton (St Peters), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 July 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6 Methods)
Friday, 19 June 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 June 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 May 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 2 May 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 15 April 2015Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 December 2014Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 July 2014Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 28 February 2014Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 December 2013Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 December 2013Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles (front Six)
Saturday, 30 November 2013Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 27 September 2013Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 June 2013Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m/1p)
Saturday, 16 March 2013Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 1 March 2013Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 15 February 2013Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 28 December 2012Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 September 2012Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 2012Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 4 June 2012Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 27 March 2012Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 December 2011Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 25 November 2011Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 11 November 2011Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 June 2011Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 May 2011Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5118 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 2011Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 11 March 2011Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 January 2011Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 December 2010Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 26 November 2010Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 May 2010Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 23 April 2010Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 February 2010Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 October 2009Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 September 2009Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 17 August 2009Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 3 August 2009Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 June 2009Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 January 2009Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxon.5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 4 December 2008Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1250 Putney Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 November 2008Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 October 2008Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 2 September 2008Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Hook Norton Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 April 2008Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 21 March 2008Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles (468 Behind)
Friday, 29 February 2008Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 4 January 2008Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 October 2007Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 24 September 2007Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 17 August 2007Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 January 2007Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxon.1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 7 July 2006Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 16 June 2006Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 May 2006Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 21 April 2006Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 January 2006Hook Norton (S. Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 10 January 2006Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 2 January 2006Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 September 2005Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 15 August 2005Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 April 2005Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 10 January 2005Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 November 2004Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 October 2004Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 October 2004Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 June 2004Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 February 2004Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 13 August 2003Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 July 2003Hook Norton, Oxfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 2 June 2003Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 26 April 2003Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 February 2003Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 January 2003Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2002Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 June 2002Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 16 April 2002Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 April 2002Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 9 February 2002Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 November 2001Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 October 2001Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 3 September 2001Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 January 2001Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 1 January 2001Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 4 August 2000Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 28 January 2000Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 15 January 2000Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 11 December 1999Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 November 1999Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 28 October 1999Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 11 September 1999Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 September 1999Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 July 1999Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 March 1999Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 October 1998Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 1 July 1998Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 8 May 1998Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 November 1997Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 November 1997Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 October 1997Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 26 September 1997Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 13 September 1997Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 September 1997Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 July 1997Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 May 1997Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 March 1997Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5184 Ullesthorpe Surprise Major
Monday, 18 November 1996Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 20 October 1996Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 27 September 1996Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (1p/3m)
Saturday, 17 August 1996Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 24 May 1996Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 May 1996Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 18 March 1996Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 12 February 1996Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 2 December 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 13 October 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 6 October 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 22 September 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 7 September 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 August 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 16 August 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1250 Ealing Surprise Major
Monday, 7 August 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 June 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 May 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 May 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 April 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 27 March 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 March 1995Hook Norton (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.