Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 15 July 2000Harlow (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5088 Harlow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 June 1935Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 13 February 1933Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 November 1903Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex5056 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 October 1903Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 February 1903Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 April 1902Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 November 1901Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 June 1900Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 7 November 1899Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 19 April 1899Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex5120 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 15 February 1896Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.