Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Old Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex80 Call Changes
Sunday, 12 May 2024Old Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 April 2024Old Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 3 April 2024Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 10 March 2024Old Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 December 2023Old Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 November 2023Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 September 2023Old Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 June 2023Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex1344 Ramsden Delight Major
Wednesday, 10 May 2023Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex1344 King Charles III Delight Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Old Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), EssexGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 11 January 2023Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex1280 Harlow Surprise Major
Friday, 16 December 2022Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), Essex1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Old Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Old Harlow (St Mary and St Hugh), EssexRounds and Call Changes

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.