Search results

Found 104 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 4 February 2024Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), Devon720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 December 2023Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 November 2023Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), DevonGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 5 November 2023Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), Devon1260 Mixed Doubles (6m)
Tuesday, 24 October 2023Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), DevonGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 22 October 2023Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), Devon120 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 1 October 2023Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), Devon1295 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 3 September 2023Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), Devon1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 6 August 2023Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), Devon1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 2 July 2023Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1344 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), DevonRounds on 10, Rounds on 6, Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 9 April 2023Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 December 2022Sidmouth (St Nicholas), DevonRounds and Call Changes on 10
Saturday, 10 September 2022Sidmouth (St Nicholas), DevonRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Sidmouth (St Nicholas), DevonTolling and Call Changes
Wednesday, 31 August 2022Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 June 2022Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), DevonRounds, Call Changes, Platinum Place Doubles
Thursday, 2 June 2022Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), DevonRounds and Call Changes, Platinum Place Doubles
Tuesday, 8 March 2022Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), Devon40 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas)Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas)240 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 24 November 2021Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1277 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 9 April 2021Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas)Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas)Tolling
Wednesday, 6 January 2021RingingRoom, Devon120 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 December 2020Ringingroom, Devon120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 December 2020Ringingroom, Devon120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 16 December 2020Ringingroom, Devon60 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 16 December 2020RingingRoom, Devon60 St Martins St Simons Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 2 December 2020Ringingroom, Devon60 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 2 December 2020Ringingroom, Devon120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 November 2020Ringingroom, Devon60 St Clements Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 November 2020Ringingroom, Devon90 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 28 October 2020Ringingroom, Devon120 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 28 October 2020Ringingroom, Devon120 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 December 2019Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 October 2019Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles)100 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 October 2019Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), DevonCalled Changes
Sunday, 6 October 2019Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles)100 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2019Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles)100 Plain Hunt Doubles
Wednesday, 22 May 2019Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 March 2019Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 March 2019Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), DevonRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon240 Doubles
Friday, 9 November 2018Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), DevonCall Changes
Saturday, 27 October 2018Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 July 2018Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 June 2018Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 December 2017Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5040 London No. 5 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 15 June 2017Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), DevonRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 15 June 2017Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon60 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 12 March 2017Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 December 2016Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 March 2016Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 December 2015Sidmouth (St Nicholas with St Giles), Devon5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 3 July 2015Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 24 May 2015Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 December 2014Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 November 2014Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 December 2013Sidmouth (St Nicholas with St Giles), Devon5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 May 2013Sidmouth, Devon1282 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 March 2012Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1282 Rutland Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 December 2011Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 December 2010Sidmouth (St Nicholas with St Giles), Devon5093 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 August 2010Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 8 July 2010Sidmouth (St Nicholas with St Giles), Devon1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 April 2009Sidmouth (SS Nicholas and Giles), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 December 2008Sidmouth (St Nicholas with St Giles), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 December 2007Sidmouth (St Nicholas with St Giles), Devon5002 Kings Norton Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 June 2007Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5101 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 9 December 2006Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5000 London Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 November 2006Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1282 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 December 2005Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 August 2005Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 11 December 2004Sidmouth (St Nicholas and St Giles), Devon5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 August 2004Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 12 January 2004Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 December 2003Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5040 Xantha Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 December 2003Sidmouth (SS Nicholas & Giles), Devon5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 26 January 2002Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1296 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 8 December 2001Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 December 2000Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 11 December 1999Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 22 November 1997Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 3 October 1997Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 29 December 1995Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 6 February 1994Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 July 1993Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 June 1987Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 11 June 1986Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 May 1984Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 July 1980Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 March 1980Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 18 April 1979Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1280 Watford Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 May 1969Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 December 1949Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 November 1949Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 15 November 1948Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 October 1948Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 April 1948Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 September 1947Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 June 1947Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 April 1947Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.