Search results

Found 34 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 6 September 2023Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 September 2022Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 August 2022Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 17 June 2019Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1320 Uluṟu Delight Minor
Friday, 17 May 2019Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1320 Oswald Delight Minor
Monday, 19 February 2018Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1296 Treble Bob Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 4 February 2017Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 January 2016Colton (St Mary V), Staffordshire1260 Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 16 November 2013Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 July 2013Colton (St Mary V), Staffordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 June 2012Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 January 2012Colton (St Mary V), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 12 December 2011Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 October 2011Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 July 2011Colton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 May 2011Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 October 2010Colton (St Mary V), Staffordshire1320 Minor (2 methods)
Wednesday, 25 August 2010Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 August 2010Colton (St Mary The Virgin), Staffordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 February 2009Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 November 2008Colton (St Mary The Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 4 July 2008Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1259 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 21 April 2008Colton, Staffordshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 14 November 2007Colton (St Mary The Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 March 2007Colton (St Mary's the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 December 2006Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 December 2006Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1272 Surprise Methods (2m)
Friday, 23 June 2006Colton, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 May 2006Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (6m/V)
Thursday, 7 April 2005Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 December 2004Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 11 May 2004Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (23m - Cambridge 12 and Carlisle 11)
Thursday, 19 February 2004Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 August 1979Colton (St Mary the Virgin), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Singles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.