Search results

Found 323 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 24 April 2023Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 24 April 2023Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset96 Tolling
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 16 May 2022Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (17m)
Saturday, 5 February 2022Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 28 October 2021Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 13 March 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 12 March 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 March 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 10 March 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 10 March 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 March 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (10m)
Thursday, 5 March 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 3 March 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 3 March 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 28 February 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 28 February 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 February 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 27 February 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 February 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 21 February 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 21 February 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 February 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 18 February 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 February 2020Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1440 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 September 2019Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Single Fairlie Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 April 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 12 April 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 9 April 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 9 April 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 April 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 5 April 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Wednesday, 3 April 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 29 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 29 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 26 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 21 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 21 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Tuesday, 12 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 12 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 8 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 6 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 March 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 28 February 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 28 February 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 26 February 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 19 February 2019Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Wednesday, 19 December 2018Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Armitage Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 December 2018Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 August 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 April 2018Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 5 April 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 April 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 22 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 22 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 20 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 20 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 16 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 16 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 15 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 15 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 9 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 8 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 6 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 6 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 6 March 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 27 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 23 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 23 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 23 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 20 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (6 Methods)
Tuesday, 20 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Friday, 16 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Friday, 16 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 16 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 14 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1440 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 13 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 13 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 6 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 6 February 2018Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 14 November 2017Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 October 2017Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Wednesday, 23 August 2017Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Carr Mill Dam Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 June 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 May 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 2 May 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 28 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 28 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 28 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 25 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (8m)
Monday, 24 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 22 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 22 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 19 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 7 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 4 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 4 April 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 March 2017Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 14 March 2017Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1320 Hillfarrance Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 March 2017Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Whitway Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 February 2017Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1320 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 29 November 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 October 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 September 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Gilduath Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 August 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 11 July 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 11 July 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 11 July 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 9 July 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 9 July 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 July 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 5 July 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 July 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 4 July 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 30 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 28 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 27 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 21 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 20 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 20 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m)
Monday, 20 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 14 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 14 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 13 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 13 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 13 June 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Tuesday, 7 June 2016Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 7 June 2016Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 19 May 2016Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 18 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 14 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 11 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 11 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 11 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 8 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 8 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 5 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 3 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 3 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 3 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 1 August 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 July 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 23 July 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 July 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 July 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 8 April 2015Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1380 Crewe Diesel Bob Minor
Thursday, 5 February 2015Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 5 February 2015Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 22 December 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 30 September 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 30 September 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 28 September 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 28 September 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 23 September 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 16 September 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 16 September 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 September 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (6methods)
Thursday, 26 June 2014Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 June 2014Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 9 June 2014Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1260 Dolphinholme Bob Minor
Monday, 5 May 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 5 May 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 April 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 3 April 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 31 March 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 31 March 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2014Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 30 December 2013Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 30 December 2013Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 October 2013Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 12 October 2013Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2013Hillfarrance, Somerset1260 Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.