Search results

Found 51 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 7 March 2019Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 21 June 2017Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 April 2011Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 18 July 2008Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 March 2008Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 30 January 2008Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1270 Doubles (2p/4m)
Saturday, 7 January 2006Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 November 2005Halsall (St Cuthberts), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 June 2004Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 4 March 2004Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 St Clements CB Minor
Saturday, 18 October 2003Halsall (St Cuthberts), Lancashire1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 October 2002Halsall (St Cuthbert's), Lancashire1379 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 October 2002Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 3 August 2002Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Minor (4m)
Friday, 22 February 2002Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 August 2001Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 25 March 2000Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire2520 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 15 November 1999Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 February 1998Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Spliced Plain Minor (10m)
Monday, 30 June 1997Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 13 January 1997Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 11 November 1994Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 March 1994Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Doubles (42m/v)
Saturday, 18 July 1987Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 January 1985Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 January 1985Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 August 1984Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 25 June 1984Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Spliced Minor (10m)
Saturday, 22 October 1983Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 December 1981Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Southrepps Doubles
Saturday, 30 May 1981Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 January 1981Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 November 1980Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 January 1980Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 8 December 1979Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 July 1979Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Doubles (3m/1p)
Wednesday, 14 February 1979Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 April 1978Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Doubles (120m/v)
Saturday, 11 June 1977Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 15 January 1977Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Doubles (3m/1p)
Wednesday, 12 November 1975Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 December 1972Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Studley Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 April 1970Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 8 April 1967Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 October 1966Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 24 December 1964Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 17 June 1964Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 May 1964Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 8 February 1964Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 June 1963Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 December 1948Halsall (St Cuthbert), Lancashire5040 Minor (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.