Search results

Found 44 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 23 July 2023Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 25 April 2023Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), NorthamptonshireTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), NorthamptonshireTolling
Thursday, 2 June 2022Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), NorthamptonshireCall Changes
Saturday, 20 February 2016Rothersthorpe (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1260 St Peter Doubles and St Paul Doubles
Friday, 18 December 2015Rothersthorpe (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 12 June 2015Rothersthorpe, Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 2015Rothersthorpe (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (19 Methods)
Saturday, 18 October 2014Rothersthorpe (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 June 2013Rothersthorpe (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1320 Doubles
Saturday, 1 September 2012Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 1 March 2011Rothersthorpe (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 22 July 2010Rothersthorpe, Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (1p,4m)
Saturday, 16 February 2008Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 28 December 2005Rothersthorpe (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1269 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 9 October 2004Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 19 April 2003Rothersthorpe (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (52m)
Saturday, 13 November 1999Rothersthorpe (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 11 September 1999Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (39m)
Monday, 7 June 1999Rothersthorpe (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (14m)
Saturday, 5 January 1991Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Doubles (53m)
Wednesday, 24 December 1986Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 2 January 1982Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 15 March 1969Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (42m)
Saturday, 8 May 1965Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 6 June 1964Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (42m)
Saturday, 16 November 1963Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (21m)
Saturday, 15 September 1962Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (14m)
Thursday, 21 June 1962Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 25 January 1962Rothersthorpe (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 St Pauls Doubles
Tuesday, 25 October 1960Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 25 May 1957Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 23 August 1952Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1440 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 29 July 1952Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 15 June 1952Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 26 April 1948Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 1 December 1947Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 9 May 1926Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 1922Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 July 1914Rothersthorpe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.