Search results

Found 49 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 16 February 2024Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 January 2024Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 18 October 2023Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 22 September 2023Swynnerton (St Mary), StaffordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 2 September 2023Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 19 July 2023Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Swynnerton (St Mary), StaffordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 19 March 2023Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 4 December 2022Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 April 2019Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Swynnerton (St Mary), StaffordshireRounds, Plain Hunt Doubles, Plain Bob Doubles, Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 June 2018Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 19 July 2017Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1440 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 2017Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Thursday, 4 May 2017Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 January 2016Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 June 2015Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1440 Doubles
Friday, 17 April 2015Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 July 2013Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 4 September 2012Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (1p, 4m, 5v)
Tuesday, 4 September 2012Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1440 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 9 June 2012Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Doubles
Monday, 4 June 2012Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 May 2011Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1296 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Friday, 1 May 2009Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 April 2008Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 April 2007Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 August 2006Swynnerton, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 May 2006Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 21 October 2005Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 May 2004Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 February 2003Swynnerton, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 January 2003Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Tuesday, 9 August 1994Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 17 February 1989Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 15 August 1987Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 July 1985Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1296 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 16 April 1985Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 5 March 1985Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Tuesday, 19 February 1985Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 December 1984Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1320 Woodbine Delight Minor
Saturday, 8 September 1984Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 July 1984Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 6 March 1984Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 January 1981Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 19 September 1980Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Doubles
Friday, 17 June 1977Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Plain Minor (7m)
Thursday, 26 December 1974Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Doubles (16m)
Thursday, 26 December 1974Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.