Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 January 2024Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 February 2023Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Portishead Delight Major
Saturday, 7 March 2020Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 February 2019Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5180 Buckinghamshire Alliance Major
Saturday, 5 August 2017Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Zelah Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 September 2015Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Walkerville Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 June 2014Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 2013Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 March 2012Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 June 2011Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 September 2007Ambrosden (St Mary V), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 20 September 2002Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 29 July 2000Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 June 1999Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 1998Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 1 April 1986Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 7 March 1983Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 October 1977Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (11m)
Thursday, 29 January 1976Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 February 1964Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 April 1959Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 April 1936Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 3 March 1934Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 November 1929Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.