Search results

Found 44 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 January 2024Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 February 2023Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Portishead Delight Major
Saturday, 7 March 2020Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 October 2019Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 February 2019Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5180 Buckinghamshire Alliance Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireCall Changes
Saturday, 5 August 2017Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Zelah Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 November 2016Ambrosden (St Mary V), Oxfordshire1260 Spliced Stedman and Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 September 2015Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Walkerville Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 June 2014Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 May 2014Ambrosden, Oxfordshire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 2013Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 2012Ambrosden (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 March 2012Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 June 2011Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 27 September 2010Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 6 July 2009Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 18 July 2008Ambrosden (St Mary), Oxfordshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 July 2008Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 18 September 2007Ambrosden (St Mary V), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 2005Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 March 2003Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 20 September 2002Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 2 February 2002Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 December 2001Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 July 2000Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 June 2000Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 June 1999Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 June 1999Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 March 1998Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 January 1998Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 April 1995Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 April 1986Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1250 April Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 April 1986Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 May 1985Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Lindum Surprise Major
Monday, 7 March 1983Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 October 1977Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (11m)
Thursday, 29 January 1976Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 5 November 1965Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 February 1964Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 April 1959Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 April 1936Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 3 March 1934Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 November 1929Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.