Search results

Found 143 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 22 September 2023Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1312 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 3 February 2023Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 27 January 2023Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 13 May 2022Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1288 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 11 March 2022Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1302 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 January 2022Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1289 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 September 2021Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 7 February 2020Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1296 Stedman Triples
Monday, 9 December 2019Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 February 2019Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 December 2018Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1344 London Surprise Major
Friday, 2 November 2018Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 April 2018Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 2 February 2018Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 October 2017Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 February 2017Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 June 2016Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 February 2016Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), London840 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 12 June 2015Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 5 June 2015Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 6 February 2015Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 January 2015Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 September 2014Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 12 August 2014Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1280 Spilsby Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 July 2014Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Friday, 4 April 2014Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 14 February 2014Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 December 2013Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 September 2013Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 May 2013Mortlake, Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 2013Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 20 February 2013Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 February 2013Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 December 2012Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 November 2012Mortlake (St Mary), London 141344 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 June 2012Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 21 March 2012Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 January 2012Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), London1380 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Friday, 9 September 2011Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 July 2011Mortlake (St Mary), London1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 18 May 2011Mortlake, London1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 4 February 2011Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1260 Erin Triples
Wednesday, 2 February 2011Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 22 October 2010Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1250 Xennapod Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 October 2010Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 8 August 2010Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 June 2010Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 June 2010Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 25 May 2010Mortlake1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 April 2009Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 9 January 2009Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 November 2008Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 October 2008Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 April 2008Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1302 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 April 2008Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 31 January 2008Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 7 September 2007Mortlake (St Mary), G L1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 July 2007Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 March 2007Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 2 March 2007Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 July 2006Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 2 April 2006Mortlake (St Mary), Gr. London1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 8 March 2006Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Doubles
Saturday, 5 November 2005Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 February 2005Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 January 2005Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Doubles
Sunday, 14 November 2004Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 16 May 2003Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin)1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 April 2003Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 October 2002Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5056 Mortlake Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 June 2002Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 26 May 2002Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 May 2002Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1250 Mortlake Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 2002Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 April 2002Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 January 2002Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 October 2001Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 16 September 2001Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 24 June 2001Mortlake (St Mary the Virgin), London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 May 2001Mortlake (St Mary Virgin)1280 Mortlake Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 2001Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2001Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 March 2001Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 February 2001Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 December 2000Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 May 2000Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 1999Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 October 1999Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1301 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 October 1999Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 8 September 1999Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 May 1999Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 February 1999Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 December 1997Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 November 1997Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 September 1997Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 December 1996Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 November 1996Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 15 August 1995Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 7 August 1994Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 February 1994Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 November 1993Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 1993Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 October 1993Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1250 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 17 March 1993Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 March 1993Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 February 1993Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 December 1992Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 September 1992Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 June 1992Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 June 1992Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 October 1991Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 June 1991Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5056 Mortlake Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 1991Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 March 1991Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 January 1991Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 June 1990Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 18 May 1990Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 March 1990Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 27 December 1989Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 December 1989Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 July 1989Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 October 1988Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 7 October 1988Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 24 June 1988Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 September 1987Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 May 1986Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 March 1986Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 January 1986Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1320 Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 1979Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 December 1971Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 October 1971Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 May 1971Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 January 1965Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 19 May 1958Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 May 1913Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 18 November 1912Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 26 February 1900Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 November 1894Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 1893Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey5376 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 February 1893Mortlake (St Mary), Surrey5152 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 26 August 1776Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London10640 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 16 March 1741/42Mortlake (St Mary), Greater London10080 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.