Search results

Found 106 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East SussexRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East SussexTolling
Friday, 16 September 2022Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Friday, 9 September 2022Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex96 Tolling
Sunday, 5 June 2022Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex720 Doubles (5m/v)
Thursday, 28 October 2021Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles (6m/v)
Thursday, 26 August 2021Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East SussexTolling Half Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex99 Half Muffled Tolling
Sunday, 8 November 2020Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East SussexTolling
Thursday, 5 March 2020Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 St John Doubles
Thursday, 5 September 2019Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex5040 Sedlescombe Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 May 2019Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (8m/V)
Monday, 13 May 2019Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East SussexCalled Changes
Thursday, 13 December 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East SussexRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex430 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 5 November 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 23 August 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 July 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 April 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 March 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1280 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 18 February 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 12 February 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 February 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 January 2018Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 December 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 November 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 October 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 17 September 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 8 September 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Sunday, 20 August 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 16 July 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 18 June 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 April 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 6 April 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Monday, 20 March 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 March 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 2 March 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 January 2017Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2016Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 13 December 2016Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 2016Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 August 2016Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 July 2016Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 July 2016Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 April 2016Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 2016Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 March 2016Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 28 January 2016Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 January 2016Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 December 2015Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 26 November 2015Sedlescombe (St John's), East Sussex1260 Doubles
Friday, 23 October 2015Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1330 Doubles (7m/V)
Tuesday, 18 August 2015Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 March 2015Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 15 February 2015Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 October 2014Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 January 2014Sedlescombe (St John's), East Sussex1260 5 Doubles
Friday, 26 July 2013Sedlescombe (St John-the-Baptist), Sussex1260 Childwall Bob Minor
Tuesday, 5 February 2013Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1330 Doubles
Monday, 23 April 2012Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 February 2012Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 16 November 2011Sedlescombe (St John the baptist)1260 3 Doubles
Thursday, 13 October 2011Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), Sussex1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 July 2011Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), Sussex1260 St Clements Bob Minor
Monday, 20 June 2011Sedlescombe (St John), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 January 2011Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), Sussex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 November 2010Sedlescombe (St John's), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 August 2010Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 23 April 2010Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 19 November 2009Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), Sussex1260 5 Doubles
Wednesday, 18 November 2009Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles (7 methods)
Friday, 21 November 2008Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1320 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 9 February 2008Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), Sussex1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 November 2007Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 30 July 2007Sedlescombe, East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 28 August 2006Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1296 Grandsire Minor
Saturday, 5 February 2005Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 January 2004Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 May 2002Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 13 May 2002Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1320 Morpeth Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 March 2001Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 September 1998Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 23 February 1998Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 July 1995Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1272 Sedlescombe Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 June 1991Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 September 1990Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 28 July 1990Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 September 1989Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 6 June 1987Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 16 May 1986Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Wednesday, 18 July 1984Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1272 Original Minor
Saturday, 19 February 1983Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 30 May 1980Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 December 1975Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex5040 Sedlescombe Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 April 1974Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 May 1973Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Friday, 23 June 1972Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), Sussex1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 17 August 1971Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 July 1971Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 October 1962Sedlescombe (St John the Baptist), Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.