Search results

Found 92 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), NorfolkGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 22 November 2023Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 5 March 2023Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 24 December 2022Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 July 2022Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 29 April 2022Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 March 2022Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1296 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 June 2021Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 10 April 2021Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk41 Tolling
Sunday, 25 November 2018Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), NorfolkCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), NorfolkCall Changes
Sunday, 26 August 2018Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 November 2017Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 June 2017Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 April 2017Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 January 2017Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 October 2016Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 August 2016Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Thursday, 28 July 2016Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2016Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 April 2016Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 February 2016Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 February 2016Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1312 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 January 2016Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 December 2015Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 October 2015Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 31 August 2015Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 August 2015Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 August 2011Swaffham, Norfolk1260 Doubles (grandsire and Plain)
Saturday, 4 June 2011Swaffham (SS Peter & Paul), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 29 April 2011Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1309 (5m) Doubles
Sunday, 2 January 2011Swaffham (SS Peter & Paul), Norfolk5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 23 April 2010Swaffham, Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 February 2010Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 28 January 2009Swaffham, Norfolk1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 5 December 2008Swaffham, Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 September 2008Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 May 2008Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 (4m) Doubles
Sunday, 4 May 2008Swaffham, Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 March 2008Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 (4m) Doubles
Sunday, 17 February 2008Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 (11m) Doubles
Sunday, 23 December 2007Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 December 2007Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1309 (11m) Doubles
Friday, 30 November 2007Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 November 2007Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2007Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 October 2007Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 October 2007Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 (2m) Doubles
Sunday, 2 September 2007Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 (5m) Doubles
Sunday, 20 May 2007Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 28 April 2007Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 28 January 2007Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 1 July 2006Swaffham (SS Peter & Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 April 2006Swaffham, Norfolk1344 Spliced Surprise Major (cyr)
Saturday, 12 November 2005Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 1 May 2005Swaffham (SS Peter & Paul), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 29 July 2004Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 March 2003Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 November 2002Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 21 July 2002Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1301 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 April 2002Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 23 December 2001Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 16 April 2001Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Thursday, 24 August 2000Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 8 July 1999Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 April 1998Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 13 April 1998Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 May 1997Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 April 1996Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 November 1992Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 May 1991Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 1 April 1991Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 February 1990Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 October 1989Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 26 December 1988Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 August 1988Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 May 1982Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5008 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 15 May 1981Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 21 December 1980Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 29 September 1977Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1440 Minor (2 Methods)
Friday, 23 August 1974Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5152 Bolton Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 August 1974Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 28 June 1974Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1386 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 October 1966Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 June 1947Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 September 1946Swaffham (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 7 July 1938Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 26 August 1937Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 12 August 1935Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 18 October 1901Swaffham (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5056 New Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.