Search results

Found 106 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 23 August 2023Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Ilford (St Mary), Greater LondonCall Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Ilford (St Mary), Greater LondonCall Changes
Sunday, 5 June 2022Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater LondonCall Changes
Wednesday, 25 September 2019Ilford, Essex1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 January 2019Ilford, Essex1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 April 2018Ilford, Essex1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 2 January 2017Ilford (St Mary), Gr London5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 4 September 2013Ilford, Essex1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2013Great Ilford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 January 2013Great Ilford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 October 2011Ilford (St Mary), Essex1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 July 2008Ilford (Great Ilford, St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 May 2006Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Wednesday, 28 December 2005Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Wednesday, 31 August 2005Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 January 2005Ilford (St Mary V), Essex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Wednesday, 22 December 2004Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 1 January 2004Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 22 October 2003Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1312 Ipswich Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 March 2003Ilford (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 methods)
Wednesday, 30 October 2002Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Sunday, 2 September 2001Ilford (St Mary), Essex5120 Spliced Surprise Major (20 methods - variable treble)
Sunday, 3 December 2000Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 2000Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 2000Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 26 June 2000Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 April 2000Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 June 1999Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 1998Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 October 1998Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 1998Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 July 1997Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5056 Evesham Surprise Major
Friday, 17 January 1997Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5056 Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 January 1997Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Ilford Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 June 1996Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 1995Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 June 1995Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 26 February 1995Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 22 January 1995Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5050 Spliced Major (2m)
Sunday, 9 October 1994Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1632 Spliced Surprise Major (23)
Sunday, 17 July 1994Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 10 April 1994Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 February 1994Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 February 1994Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16m)
Sunday, 28 November 1993Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Saturday, 6 November 1993Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Emscote Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 October 1993Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Sunday, 15 November 1992Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (21m)
Sunday, 18 October 1992Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 20 September 1992Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (18m)
Saturday, 11 July 1992Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16m)
Sunday, 17 March 1991Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 November 1990Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (11m)
Sunday, 28 January 1990Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 December 1989Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 1989Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5056 Ruthenium Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 May 1989Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 April 1989Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 December 1988Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 August 1988Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5026 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 July 1988Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5088 Ospringe Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 June 1988Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 May 1988Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 May 1988Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 March 1988Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1320 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 February 1988Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 13 February 1987Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5088 Somerset Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 November 1986Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 1986Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Truro Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 September 1986Ilford (St Mary), Essex10080 Spliced Surprise Major (45m)
Sunday, 27 July 1986Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5056 Winchester Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 May 1986Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1376 Spliced Surprise Major (10 Methods)
Sunday, 27 April 1986Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 April 1986Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 April 1986Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 March 1986Great Ilford (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 23 February 1986Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 February 1986Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 May 1984Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 January 1984Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 3 January 1984Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 December 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 December 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 December 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 October 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 18 September 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 September 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 July 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 12 June 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 22 May 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 April 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 April 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1280 Ilford Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 March 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1320 Wells Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 March 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 March 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 February 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 February 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 February 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 27 January 1983Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 19 December 1982Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 21 November 1982Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 November 1982Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 October 1982Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 September 1982Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 19 September 1982Ilford (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.