Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 1 January 2014Hanwell (St Mary), Middlesex 5152 Majestic Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 September 2012Hanwell (St Mary), London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Sunday, 27 November 2011Hanwell (St Mary), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 October 2011Hanwell (St Mary), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 21 March 2010Hanwell (St Mary), Middlesex5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 February 2007Hanwell (St Mary), Greater London5088 Antimony Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 April 2006Hanwell (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 25 January 2006Hanwell (St Mary), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 February 2005Hanwell (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 January 2004Hanwell (St Mary), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 March 2003Hanwell (St Mary), Middlesex5088 Fulney Surprise Major
Monday, 4 November 2002Hanwell (St Mary), Greater London5024 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 June 2002Hanwell (St Mary), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 June 1983Hanwell (St Mary), Greater London5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 April 1983Hanwell (St Mary), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 March 1979Hanwell (St Mary), Greater London5056 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 May 1976Hanwell (St Mary), Middlesex5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 September 1975Hanwell (St Mary), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.