Search results

Found 27 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Milton Ernest (All Saints), BedfordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 27 February 2021Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire100 Tolling
Saturday, 8 February 2020Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire1296 Tk Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 April 2010Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 December 2004Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Monday, 29 December 2003Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 29 March 2000Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 November 1998Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (57m/v)
Saturday, 21 March 1998Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 2 March 1996Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 9 May 1993Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 7 February 1992Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (18m)
Monday, 30 December 1991Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 26 April 1991Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 5 September 1990Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 9 July 1988Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 June 1987Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 April 1984Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 September 1981Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 September 1965Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 30 March 1950Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 12 October 1935Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 April 1927Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 November 1920Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 June 1909Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 August 1908Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 18 July 1908Milton Ernest (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.