Search results

Found 99 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 13 March 2024Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset60 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Wednesday, 13 March 2024Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset60 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2023Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 November 2023Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset480 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Wednesday, 20 September 2023Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1296 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 29 May 2023Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Doubles (11m)
Monday, 8 May 2023Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset300 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), DorsetGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 11 February 2023Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 2 December 2022Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 19 September 2022Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), DorsetRounds, Call Changes and Tolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), DorsetRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), DorsetRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 2 June 2022Beaminster (St Mary), DorsetRounds Call Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Beaminster (St Mary), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), DorsetTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset99 Tolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset100 Tolling For Captain Sir Tom Moore
Monday, 4 November 2019Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 March 2019Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 21 January 2019Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 11 November 2018Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), DorsetRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 November 2018Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 October 2018Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 9 August 2018Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 17 April 2018Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 April 2018Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 December 2017Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 November 2017Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 23 October 2017Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 26 April 2017Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 April 2017Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 March 2017Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1296 Plain Bob Caters
Monday, 21 November 2016Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 5 May 2016Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 21 April 2016Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset90 Grandsire Doubles Plus Call Changes
Monday, 28 March 2016Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 9 July 2015Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 14 May 2015Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 11 May 2015Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 April 2015Beaminster (St Mary of The Annunciation), Dorset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 26 January 2015Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1319 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 5 January 2015Beaminster (St Mary of The Annunciation), Dorset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 6 December 2014Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1320 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 12 November 2014Beaminster (St Mary of Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 9 November 2014Beaminster (St Mary of The Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 October 2014Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 16 October 2014Beaminster (St Mary of The Annunciation), Dorset1259 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 August 2014Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5007 Stedman Caters
Monday, 19 May 2014Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Thursday, 5 September 2013Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 August 2013Beaminster (St Mary), Dorset5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset300 30 Mins Of Ringing For The Birth Of Prince Cambridge
Sunday, 14 July 2013Beaminster (St Mary), Dorset1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 30 April 2013Beaminster (St Mary of The Annunciation), Dorset1331 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 6 February 2013Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1280 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 29 November 2012Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1299 Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 13 September 2012Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Erin Triples
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 June 2012Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 30 April 2012Beaminster (St Mary), Dorset1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Friday, 30 December 2011Beaminster (St Mary of The Annunciation), Dorset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 September 2011Beaminster (St Mary), Dorset1260 Kent Treble Place Caters
Saturday, 30 April 2011Beaminster, Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 31 October 2009Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 30 March 2009Beaminster (St Mary), Dorset1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 February 2009Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1296 Little Bob Royal
Wednesday, 28 January 2009Beaminster (St Mary's), Dorset1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 21 June 2008Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 8 March 2008Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Xenolite Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 January 2008Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5021 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 31 July 2007Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 London Surprise Royal
Monday, 7 May 2007Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 11 March 2006Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Black Sheep Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 November 2005Beaminster, Dorset1295 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 30 October 2004Beaminster (St Mary), Dorset1295 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 18 October 2003Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 March 2003Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 October 2002Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 September 2001Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5080 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 May 1999Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1296 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 2 August 1997Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5002 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 22 July 1996Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5002 Rutland Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 November 1994Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 10 July 1993Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 January 1992Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1278 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 October 1991Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1255 Erin Caters
Saturday, 27 July 1991Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Glenfield Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 May 1991Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5055 Stedman Caters
Monday, 27 May 1985Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1360 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 20 April 1985Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 December 1984Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5003 Stedman Caters
Monday, 23 April 1984Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 September 1983Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 September 1974Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5039 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 4 September 1964Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 September 1912Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 September 1909Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.