Search results

Found 78 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 28 February 2024Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (15m)
Thursday, 8 February 2024Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Puckington (St Andrew), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 17 March 2023Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Saturday, 11 February 2023Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Puckington (St Andrew), SomersetTolling
Monday, 19 September 2022Puckington (St Andrew), SomersetFully Muffled Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Puckington (St Andrew), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 April 2021Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Puckington (St Andrew), SomersetTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset100 Tolling
Monday, 23 March 2020Puckington (St Andrew), SomersetTolling
Wednesday, 19 February 2020Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 H Block Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 September 2019Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Lakesend Bob Minor
Monday, 4 March 2019Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 29 November 2018Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Corse Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 October 2018Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Minffordd Bob Minor
Monday, 13 August 2018Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1274 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 July 2018Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 1 February 2018Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 January 2018Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Saturday, 4 November 2017Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 February 2017Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 25 January 2017Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Little Stukeley Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 October 2016Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 16 September 2016Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 25 August 2016Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 29 February 2016Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Winchester College Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 January 2016Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 December 2015Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 September 2015Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 12 September 2015Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 11 December 2014Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 19 June 2014Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1272 Old Oxford Delight Minor
Thursday, 4 April 2013Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1320 Doubles (11v)
Tuesday, 4 September 2012Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1320 Jones the Cat Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 May 2011Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 October 2010Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/3m/2v)
Friday, 12 October 2007Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 December 2005Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 7 May 2005Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 12 April 2003Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1296 Wells Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 March 2003Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 March 2002Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (12m)
Friday, 23 November 2001Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Thursday, 1 November 2001Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 March 2001Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 September 2000Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Minor
Monday, 23 August 1999Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 21 August 1999Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Christchurch Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 September 1998Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 May 1998Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1300 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 1 February 1998Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 November 1995Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/4v)
Sunday, 5 March 1995Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/4v)
Saturday, 25 February 1995Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 February 1995Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1320 St Valentine Doubles
Sunday, 1 January 1995Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 August 1994Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 June 1994Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1440 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 April 1994Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 November 1992Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1320 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 May 1991Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1296 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 June 1977Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 March 1977Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/3v)
Wednesday, 7 July 1976Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (27m/v)
Thursday, 27 May 1976Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Tuesday, 3 June 1969Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 15 April 1969Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 April Day Doubles
Tuesday, 21 January 1969Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 28 August 1963Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 August 1962Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 24 October 1961Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 29 August 1961Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1440 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 June 1961Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 January 1961Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/1v)
Friday, 16 November 1956Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 November 1955Puckington (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.