Search results

Found 347 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 11 September 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 6 July 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 May 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 October 2021Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Wednesday, 6 October 2021Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 30 December 2019Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 30 September 2018Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Sunday, 21 January 2018Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 30 December 2017Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Orion Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 January 2016Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5184 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (3m)
Monday, 6 October 2014Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 31 August 2014Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5005 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (1m/1p)
Sunday, 11 November 2012Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5067 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 3 October 2012Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 4 March 2012Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 4 February 2012Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 15 January 2012Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5016 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 25 September 2011Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Sunday, 21 August 2011Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 July 2011Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 April 2011Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 February 2011Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5104 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (1p / 1m)
Sunday, 17 October 2010Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 September 2010Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 June 2010Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 April 2010Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 November 2009Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 October 2009Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5019 Erin Cinques
Sunday, 16 August 2009Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 July 2009Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 May 2009Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 April 2009Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 15 February 2009Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 January 2009Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 December 2008Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 September 2008Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 July 2008Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 May 2008Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 April 2008Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 February 2008Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 16 December 2007Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 11 November 2007Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 7 October 2007Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 16 September 2007Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5088 Oxford Treble Bob Maximus
Sunday, 12 August 2007Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 8 July 2007Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 June 2007Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 May 2007Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 11 March 2007Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5125 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 18 February 2007Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 January 2007Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 December 2006Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 24 September 2006Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 27 August 2006Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5055 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 23 July 2006Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2006Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 16 April 2006Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 26 March 2006Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 26 February 2006Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 22 January 2006Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 October 2005Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 7 August 2005Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 3 July 2005Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5016 Plain Bob Maximus
Sunday, 22 May 2005Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5000 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 27 March 2005Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5021 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 13 February 2005Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 23 January 2005Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 5 December 2004Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 November 2004Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 17 October 2004Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 September 2004Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 30 August 2004Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 18 July 2004Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 20 June 2004Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 May 2004Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 April 2004Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5079 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 7 March 2004Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 15 February 2004Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 11 January 2004Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 9 November 2003Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 2 November 2003Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 26 October 2003Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 September 2003Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 24 August 2003Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 July 2003Melbourne (SS Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 18 May 2003Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 April 2003Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 23 February 2003Melbourne (Ss.Michael & Mary), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 November 2002Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 28 October 2002Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2002Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 8 September 2002Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 4 August 2002Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5280 Superlative Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 7 July 2002Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 9 June 2002Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Feering Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 May 2002Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 5 May 2002Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5040 Christchurch Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 31 March 2002Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 February 2002Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 6 January 2002Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2002Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5024 Upware Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 December 2001Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 11 November 2001Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 14 October 2001Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 23 September 2001Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 13 May 2001Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 February 2001Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 21 January 2001Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 December 2000Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 23 November 2000Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2000Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 17 June 2000Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5079 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 23 April 2000Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 April 2000Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 5 March 2000Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Sunday, 6 February 2000Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 January 2000Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 November 1999Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 19 September 1999Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Winchester Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 13 June 1999Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Albanian Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 16 May 1999Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 May 1999Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 4 April 1999Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 21 March 1999Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 27 February 1999Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 February 1999Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5016 Plain Bob Maximus
Sunday, 24 January 1999Melbourne (SS Michael and Mary), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 20 December 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 8 November 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 18 October 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 16 October 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 20 September 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 23 August 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 19 July 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 May 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 12 April 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 March 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 23 February 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 22 February 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5094 Spliced Maximus (9m)
Sunday, 15 February 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 25 January 1998Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 December 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Sunday, 9 November 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5184 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 18 October 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 28 September 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Ealing Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 September 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 August 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 July 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 5 July 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 15 June 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 24 May 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 18 May 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5090 Gedney Fen Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 May 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 April 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5184 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 20 April 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 March 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 3 March 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Beangram Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 16 February 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 27 January 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5082 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 January 1997Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 December 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 15 December 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Thursday, 5 December 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (7m)
Monday, 18 November 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Ingleby Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 November 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 November 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 20 October 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 29 September 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Caters
Monday, 16 September 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Swarkestone Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 14 August 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Lebensjahre Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 August 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 July 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 29 June 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Berlin Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 June 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 13 May 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Lilypool Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 May 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Edale Surprise Royal
Thursday, 18 April 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 April 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 25 March 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 March 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Monday, 11 March 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 18 February 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 12 February 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Kingsnewton Surprise Royal
Monday, 22 January 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 January 1996Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Rutland Surprise Royal
Friday, 29 December 1995Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5067 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 17 December 1995Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 6 December 1995Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 November 1995Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5055 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 15 October 1995Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 16 April 1995Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 26 March 1995Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5024 Overseale Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 February 1995Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Vancouver Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 January 1995Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5024 Falmouth Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 December 1994Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5056 Tring Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 1994Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 September 1994Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 August 1994Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 17 June 1994Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 May 1994Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Xenia Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.