Search results

Found 31 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 11 July 2024Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 14 March 2024Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1298 Maximus (2m)
Sunday, 12 November 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 9 November 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1344 Ariel Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 September 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 September 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1288 Spliced Stedman Caters and Bristol Royal
Monday, 11 September 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 6 July 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 8 June 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1296 Spliced Surprise Maximus (2m)
Thursday, 11 May 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1250 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 7 May 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 May 2023Melbourne (St Michael), DerbyshireRounds, Call Changes and Kings on 6,8,10 and 12
Thursday, 13 April 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 9 February 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 7 February 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 February 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1294 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 12 January 2023Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1298 Spliced Surprise Maximus (2m)
Friday, 25 November 2022Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1296 Erin Caters
Sunday, 13 November 2022Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 10 November 2022Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 13 October 2022Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1344 Splice Surprise Maximus (3m)
Sunday, 2 October 2022Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 19 September 2022Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire96 Tolling
Monday, 19 September 2022Melbourne (St Michael), DerbyshireCall Changes, Whole Pull and Stand, Diminishing Rounds
Sunday, 18 September 2022Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 10 September 2022Melbourne (St Michael), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes on Twelve, Ten, and Stedman Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Melbourne (St Michael), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes on Eight
Thursday, 8 September 2022Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire288 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 8 September 2022Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 11 August 2022Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire1488 Phobos Surprise Maximus

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.