Search results

Found 100 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 7 May 2024Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5056 Yatton Delight Major
Thursday, 4 April 2024Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1344 Baldock Delight Major
Tuesday, 2 April 2024Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Phuket Delight Major
Tuesday, 5 March 2024Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Elvestone Delight Major
Tuesday, 5 September 2023Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Gateshead Delight Major
Tuesday, 8 August 2023Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Istanbul Delight Major
Tuesday, 11 July 2023Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Juniper Green Delight Major
Tuesday, 6 June 2023Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Quentin's Delight Major
Sunday, 7 May 2023Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 11 April 2023Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Riddle-Me-Ree! Delight Major
Tuesday, 7 March 2023Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5056 Yate Delight Major
Tuesday, 7 February 2023Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 3 January 2023Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Whalley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 December 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Xarro Delight Major
Tuesday, 8 November 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5010 Welbourn Alliance Major
Tuesday, 4 October 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5088 Preston Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 6 September 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5010 Quartino Alliance Major
Monday, 15 August 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 9 August 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5088 Tavistock Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 July 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5040 Southam Alliance Major
Tuesday, 7 June 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5088 Birthday Delight Major
Saturday, 4 June 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5070 Jubilee Alliance Major
Tuesday, 3 May 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5040 St Chads Alliance Major
Tuesday, 5 April 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5010 Quinn's Alliance Major
Tuesday, 8 March 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5100 Iltios Alliance Major
Tuesday, 8 February 2022Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5088 Cheesden Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 October 2021Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 10 September 2021Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2021Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater ManchesterTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater ManchesterTolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester126 Tolling
Tuesday, 3 March 2020Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Watford Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 February 2020Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5070 Ribble Valley Alliance Major
Tuesday, 7 January 2020Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5056 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 December 2019Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5040 Tanfield Alliance Major
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 100 Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 October 2019Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5056 St Chads Delight Major
Tuesday, 3 September 2019Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5040 Bilston Alliance Major
Tuesday, 6 August 2019Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5010 Xylophone Alliance Major
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5056 Zyyian Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 May 2019Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5056 Pershore Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 April 2019Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5040 Mitchell Alliance Major
Tuesday, 5 March 2019Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5088 Osbaldwick Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 February 2019Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5040 Natrium Alliance Major
Tuesday, 8 January 2019Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5040 Kilburn Alliance Major
Thursday, 29 November 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Tripleport Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater ManchesterRounds and Plain Hunt
Thursday, 25 October 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5600 Spliced Surprise Major (25 Methods)
Friday, 19 October 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 11 September 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5130 Hartlepool Alliance Major
Tuesday, 7 August 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5040 Elford Alliance Major
Thursday, 7 June 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 May 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5040 Riding Mill Alliance Major
Thursday, 19 April 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 February 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5056 Zyyi Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 January 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Tuesday, 2 January 2018Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Sunday, 17 December 2017Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1344 Tavistock Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 November 2017Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2017Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 October 2017Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (18 Methods)
Tuesday, 26 September 2017Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16 Methods)
Tuesday, 22 August 2017Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (15 Methods)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (15 Methods)
Tuesday, 25 April 2017Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13 Methods)
Friday, 24 March 2017Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Low Force Delight Major
Tuesday, 28 February 2017Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 December 2016Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5056 Spliced Surprise Major (10 Methods)
Sunday, 11 December 2016Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1260 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Friday, 28 October 2016Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Fountains Fell Delight Major
Saturday, 1 October 2016Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 17 June 2016Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5090 Heathrow Surprise Major
Friday, 18 September 2015Saddleworth (St Chad), Yorkshire5088 Saddleworth Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 2015Saddleworth (St Chad), Yorkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 2015Saddleworth (St Chad), Yorkshire1272 Merchants Return Delight Minor
Friday, 12 June 2015Saddleworth (St Chad), Yorkshire5152 St Chads Delight Major
Saturday, 4 May 2013Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester 1344 Willesden Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 November 2012Saddleworth (St Chad), West Yorkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 May 2011Saddleworth (St Chad), West Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 November 2009Saddleworth (St Chad), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 16 February 2008Saddleworth (St Chad), Gtr Man5088 Aluminium Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 September 2006Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5376 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 23 July 2003Saddleworth (St Chad), West Yorks1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 June 2002Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 September 2001Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5088 Crewkerne Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 April 1998Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 24 November 1996Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 10 April 1994Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5120 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Friday, 11 March 1994Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 11 February 1994Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Monday, 4 October 1993Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 11 August 1993Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 August 1993Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 26 July 1993Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 19 February 1993Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 May 1992Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1251 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 1992Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 August 1918Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester5088 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.