Search results

Found 44 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 12 November 2018Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 March 2009Dorchester-on-Thames (The Abbey Church of SS Peter and Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 2002Dorchester (Abbey of SS Peter and Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 December 1989Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Dorchester Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 June 1989Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 November 1988Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 20 August 1979Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Dorchester Surprise Major
Monday, 23 October 1972Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 1970Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 1 December 1967Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 28 October 1966Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 30 May 1966Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5152 Wembley Surprise Major
Friday, 15 October 1965Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 February 1965Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5120 Watford Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 November 1963Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 1963Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 26 April 1963Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Apsley Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 November 1960Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 1959Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Ealing Surprise Major
Friday, 6 November 1959Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 May 1959Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5152 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 March 1959Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Wittenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 1959Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 26 January 1959Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Belgrave Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 December 1958Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 November 1958Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 May 1958Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (12m)
Thursday, 29 November 1956Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 20 July 1953Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 May 1953Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 5 December 1952Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 1951Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 February 1951Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (25m)
Saturday, 4 June 1949Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 9 March 1949Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 November 1947Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 November 1946Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 December 1933Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 March 1932Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 5 April 1926Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 3 August 1924Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 July 1922Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 26 December 1874Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 May 1871Dorchester (Abbey Church of St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.