Search results

Found 82 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 8 February 2024Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 5 April 2022Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 October 2021Nunney (All Saints), SomersetRounds and Plain Hunt Minimus
Saturday, 10 April 2021Nunney (All Saints), Somerset99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Nunney (All Saints), SomersetTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Nunney (All Saints), SomersetTolling
Thursday, 19 December 2019Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 August 2019Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Nunney (All Saints), Somerset360 Mixed Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Nunney (All Saints), SomersetRounds, Plain Hunt, Grandsire, Plain Bob
Friday, 7 December 2018Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1296 Burton Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Nunney (All Saints), Somerset360 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Nunney (All Saints), Somerset360 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 9 July 2018Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Rockware Bob Minor
Monday, 23 April 2018Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 11 January 2018Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1296 Coldstream Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 May 2017Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2017Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 July 2016Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 16 June 2016Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 April 2016Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Culduthel Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 October 2015Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1272 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1296 Tikka Massala Surprise Minor
Friday, 31 July 2015Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 12 June 2015Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 May 2015Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1320 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 9 May 2015Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 April 2015Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 10 March 2015Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 January 2015Nunney (All-Saints), Somerset.1260 Doubles
Thursday, 20 November 2014Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 11 September 2014Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 February 2014Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1272 Elston Delight Minor
Wednesday, 11 December 2013Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Pott Shrigley Bob Minor
Friday, 25 October 2013Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 September 2013Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Lakesend Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 August 2013Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2013Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles 600 Plain Bob and 660 Grandsire
Wednesday, 16 January 2013Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 31 May 2012Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 6 February 2012Nunney (All Saints), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 January 2012Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Minor
Thursday, 22 September 2011Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (3v/3m)
Saturday, 10 September 2011Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 21 May 2011Nunney, somerset1260 Doubles (1 Principle 3 Methods)
Tuesday, 8 February 2011Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 February 2011Nunney, Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 30 January 2011Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 January 2011Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 24 December 2010Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 December 2010Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 November 2010Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire nDoubles
Wednesday, 6 October 2010Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 June 2009Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1296 Bourne and Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 2 June 2009Nunney, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 August 2008Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 15 May 2008Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 January 2008Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 August 2007Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 27 July 2007Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 18 April 2007Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 24 March 2007Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/3v)
Sunday, 3 September 2006Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 15 August 2006Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 10 January 2006Nunney, Somerset1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 November 2004Nunney (All Saints), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (16m)
Thursday, 4 November 2004Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1296 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 October 2004Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 February 2003Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1250 Bourne Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 17 December 2002Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Saturday, 20 July 2002Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 May 2002Nunney (All Saints), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (18 methods)
Saturday, 15 June 1996Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 June 1996Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 October 1995Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1289 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 24 October 1994Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 December 1988Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 August 1979Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 November 1978Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 August 1935Nunney (All Saints), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.