Search results

Found 151 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 5 May 2024Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 March 2024Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 January 2024Hollingbourne (All saints), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 December 2023Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 November 2023Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1264 St Clement's College Bob Major
Sunday, 3 September 2023Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 21 August 2023Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 August 2023Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 10 June 2023Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent5008 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 7 May 2023Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hollingbourne (All saints), KentCall Changes and Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 April 2023Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 St Clement's College Bob Major
Sunday, 5 March 2023Hollingbourne (All saints), Kent1260 St Simon's Bob Triples St Martins Bob Triples
Friday, 24 February 2023Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1296 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 25 November 2022Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 October 2022Hollingbourne (All saints), Kent1344 Little Bob Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent96 Tolling Full Muffled
Sunday, 4 September 2022Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 August 2022Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2022Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 2 June 2022Hollingbourne (All Saints), KentRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 3 April 2022Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 13 March 2022Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 3 February 2022Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 24 December 2021Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 11 November 2021Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 September 2021Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 August 2021Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 11 July 2021Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 June 2021Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 May 2021Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent99 Half Muffled Tolling
Sunday, 1 March 2020Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 St Martin’s Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 February 2020Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1344 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 24 December 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 December 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1344 Canterbury Pleasure Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 November 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 October 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1408 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Major
Saturday, 28 September 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 August 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1264 St Clement's College Bob Major
Sunday, 7 July 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 2 June 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1344 Grandsire Major
Sunday, 5 May 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent672 Grandsire Major
Friday, 12 April 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 March 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 24 December 2018Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 December 2018Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 November 2018Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 St Simons Bob Triples
Tuesday, 9 October 2018Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 October 2018Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 July 2018Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 June 2018Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent720 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 April 2018Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 23 March 2018Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 March 2018Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 February 2018Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 December 2017Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 25 September 2017Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 April 2017Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 22 March 2017Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1250 Longstanton Delight Major
Sunday, 11 December 2016Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 30 October 2016Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 10 October 2016Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 August 2016Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 24 June 2016Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 24 June 2016Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1280 Grandsire Major
Sunday, 8 May 2016Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 April 2016Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 19 February 2016Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 February 2016Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 St Clement's C Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 November 2015Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1308 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 4 October 2015Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 June 2015Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 April 2015Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1308 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 2 November 2014Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1320 St Clement's CB Minor
Sunday, 3 August 2014Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 May 2014Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 December 2013Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1440 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 3 November 2013Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Doubles
Sunday, 1 September 2013Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Minor
Sunday, 5 May 2013Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1440 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2013Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 24 December 2012Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1440 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 2 December 2012Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 November 2012Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1440 Grandsire Minor
Saturday, 2 June 2012Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1440 Grandsire Minor
Saturday, 24 December 2011Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1440 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 4 December 2011Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1296 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 6 November 2011Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 October 2011Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 October 2011Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 September 2011Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 August 2011Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1320 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 5 June 2011Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 May 2011Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 December 2010Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Sunday, 6 June 2010Hollingbourne, Kent1320 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Sunday, 28 March 2010Hollingbourne (All Saints'), Kent1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 March 2010Hollingbourne, Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 March 2010Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 February 2010Hollingbourne, Kent1260 St Clements Minor
Sunday, 3 January 2010Hollingbourne, Kent1260 Multi Doubles
Sunday, 6 December 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1260 St Clements Minor
Saturday, 28 November 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 November 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 October 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1260 St Clements Minor
Sunday, 6 September 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1320 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 5 July 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 June 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 2 May 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 5 April 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 April 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 1 March 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 February 2009Hollingbourne, Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 January 2009Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 December 2008Hollingbourne, Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 July 2008Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 March 2008Hollingbourne, Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2008Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 November 2007Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 October 2007Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 September 2007Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 August 2007Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 1 July 2007Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 St Clement's C Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 June 2007Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 May 2007Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 March 2007Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 St Clement's CB Minor
Sunday, 7 January 2007Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 October 2006Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 31 May 2006Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1300 Doubles (8m/1v)
Sunday, 7 May 2006Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 St Clement's College and Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 April 2006Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 17 October 2005Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1320 Superlative Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 March 1994Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 1 January 1992Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1320 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 27 July 1991Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1440 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 July 1988Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 8 February 1987Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 14 December 1986Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1440 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 9 November 1986Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 1985Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 February 1985Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 April 1984Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 November 1983Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 June 1983Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 November 1982Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 August 1982Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent1440 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 29 November 1980Hollingbourne (All Saints), Kent5040 Minor (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.