Search results

Found 366 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 6 March 2024Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1344 Hippolytus Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 June 2023Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 May 2023Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Henlow (St Mary), BedfordshireGrandsire Doubles and Rounds
Saturday, 18 February 2023Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1320 Single Oxford Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 8 September 2022Henlow (St Mary), BedfordshireCall Changes, Doubles and Minor
Wednesday, 31 August 2022Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Lambeth Delight Major
Saturday, 23 July 2022Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 July 2022Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Thursday, 2 June 2022Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire720 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 December 2021Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 26 November 2021Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 September 2021Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire45 Tolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire100 Tolling
Sunday, 13 September 2020Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire380 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 12 February 2020Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 November 2019Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire720 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 October 2019Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 16 September 2019Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Dorking Bob Major
Tuesday, 3 September 2019Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 March 2019Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 14 March 2019Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 12 March 2019Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 11 November 2018Henlow (St Mary), BedfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Henlow (St Mary), BedfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 8 November 2018Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 13 September 2018Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 6 August 2018Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1312 Xenocrates Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 June 2018Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor
Thursday, 8 March 2018Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 February 2018Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 February 2018Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 December 2017Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 9 November 2017Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor
Sunday, 15 October 2017Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 13 September 2017Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 2017Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 August 2017Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 31 July 2017Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1344 Henlow Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 2017Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 January 2017Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 December 2016Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 23 May 2016Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1344 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 2016Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 February 2016Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 January 2016Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 August 2015Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 August 2015Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 18 May 2015Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 8 May 2015Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 May 2015Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 16 March 2015Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Kingswinford Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 December 2014Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1250 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 11 August 2014Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Watford Surprise Major
Friday, 1 August 2014Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 February 2014Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 20 January 2014Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 July 2013Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire720 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 17 June 2013Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 6 June 2013Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 27 April 2013Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 Henlow Delight Major
Thursday, 28 March 2013Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 February 2013Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 6 February 2013Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 January 2013Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 24 September 2012Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 July 2012Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 July 2012Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Monday, 9 July 2012Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 11 May 2012Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 February 2012Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Henlow Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 2012Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Monday, 30 January 2012Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Oakley Surprise Major
Friday, 30 December 2011Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Tavistock Surprise Major
Monday, 26 September 2011Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 Ibberton Surprise Major
Monday, 15 August 2011Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5120 Jackbury Surprise Major
Monday, 18 July 2011Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Vectis Surprise Major
Monday, 20 June 2011Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 Quornden Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 May 2011Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire720 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 14 February 2011Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Amy Delight Major
Thursday, 30 December 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 21 December 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 November 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 22 November 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Chiswick Surprise Major
Monday, 18 October 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5120 Barking Surprise Major
Friday, 15 October 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 September 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire720 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 September 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 23 August 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 19 July 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 Oxfordshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 June 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 June 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 17 May 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Fordham Surprise Major
Monday, 15 March 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5152 Yardley Surprise Major
Monday, 15 February 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Heathrow Surprise Major
Monday, 18 January 2010Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5120 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 December 2009Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 December 2009Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire720 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 30 November 2009Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 29 November 2009Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 26 October 2009Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 July 2009Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 22 June 2009Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Covingham Surprise Major
Monday, 15 September 2008Henlow (St Mary the Virgin), Bedfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 August 2008Henlow (St Mary the Virgin), Bedfordshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 July 2008Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 9 June 2008Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Utrecht Surprise Major
Monday, 2 June 2008Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 19 May 2008Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 15 February 2008Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 28 January 2008Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Henlow Delight Major
Thursday, 27 December 2007Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 August 2007Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 13 August 2007Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 August 2007Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 18 June 2007Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5120 Eyeworth Surprise Major
Monday, 21 May 2007Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Meppershall Surprise Major
Monday, 30 April 2007Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5120 Papworth Everard Surprise Major
Monday, 26 February 2007Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5120 Xois Surprise Major
Monday, 22 January 2007Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 Glamorgan Surprise Major
Monday, 8 January 2007Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Zabini Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 December 2006Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 November 2006Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Warwickshire Surprise Major
Monday, 18 September 2006Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2006Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Martin Surprise Major
Monday, 22 May 2006Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5152 Northill Surprise Major
Friday, 21 April 2006Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 17 March 2006Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Jedburgh Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2006Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 20 February 2006Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Yarkhill Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 2005Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 October 2005Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 14 March 2005Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 28 February 2005Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5120 Scothorne Surprise Major
Monday, 24 January 2005Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 8 November 2004Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Harlow Surprise Major
Friday, 13 August 2004Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 9 August 2004Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 24 May 2004Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Mororlessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 March 2004Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 December 2003Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 November 2003Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Minor
Thursday, 9 October 2003Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor (11m)
Thursday, 14 August 2003Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Minor (8m)
Tuesday, 24 June 2003Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 2 June 2003Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 3 May 2003Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 27 January 2003Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 October 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 Whitminster Surprise Major
Monday, 7 October 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Dunholme Surprise Major
Monday, 23 September 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 19 August 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 29 July 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 Cornwall Surprise Major
Monday, 8 July 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 10 June 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Ipswich Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 May 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 1 April 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 March 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Henlow Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 March 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 11 March 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5152 Bolton Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 18 February 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Folgate Surprise Major
Monday, 14 January 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 January 2002Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 Watford Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 December 2001Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 28 December 2001Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 December 2001Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 July 2001Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 May 2001Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 April 2001Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 March 2001Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 January 2001Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 13 January 2001Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 29 December 2000Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 14 December 2000Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 9 November 2000Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 2 March 2000Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Monday, 3 January 2000Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 December 1999Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 December 1999Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 October 1999Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 8 May 1999Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 30 December 1998Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 October 1998Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 25 April 1998Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5104 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 April 1998Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 December 1997Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Vauxhall Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 April 1997Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 February 1997Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 December 1996Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 November 1996Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 July 1996Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 1996Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 1995Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 December 1995Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 July 1995Henlow (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.