Search results

Found 40 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex45 General Ringing
Sunday, 11 November 2018Bobbingworth (St Germain), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Bobbingworth (St Germain), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 26 August 2017Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Wednesday, 12 October 2016Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1260 Minor
Tuesday, 17 November 2009Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 October 2009Bobbingworth, Essex1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 19 June 2009Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7 M)
Saturday, 9 August 2008Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 July 2008Bobbingworth, Essex1272 Bamborough Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 October 2007Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 May 2004Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 March 2004Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 5 September 1990Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1260 Zylverne Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 June 1989Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1260 Plain Minor (5 Methods)
Monday, 15 December 1986Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 March 1986Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 6 January 1986Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 July 1985Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1320 Whitley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 June 1985Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 May 1985Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1320 Morpeth Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 April 1985Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1320 Canterbury Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 January 1985Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1296 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Monday, 3 January 1983Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 March 1981Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1320 Lightfoot Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 December 1980Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 August 1980Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 July 1980Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1320 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 4 April 1980Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 31 December 1979Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1320 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 September 1979Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 30 March 1979Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 December 1978Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 15 December 1978Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 December 1978Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1440 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 23 June 1978Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex5040 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 31 December 1977Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 September 1977Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1320 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 26 March 1977Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 September 1975Bobbingworth (St Germain), Essex1320 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.