Search results

Found 38 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 27 December 2010Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2002Hampton (St Mary), Middlesex5080 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 August 1997Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5088 Hampton Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 July 1994Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5056 Hopwood Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 October 1993Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 1990Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5024 Frankley Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 July 1987Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 26 December 1986Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 1983Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5058 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 June 1977Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 19 June 1976Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 April 1975Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 December 1972Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 December 1970Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 December 1969Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5056 Winchester Surprise Major
Friday, 27 December 1968Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5120 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 December 1967Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 1967Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5040 Scientific Triples
Saturday, 30 January 1965Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 October 1963Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 October 1961Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 26 December 1960Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Saturday, 2 July 1960Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 13 June 1959Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5088 Hampton Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 July 1958Hampton (St Mary), Middlesex5040 Scientific Triples
Thursday, 10 April 1958Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5056 Southwell Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 September 1956Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 28 June 1952Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 15 April 1952Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 August 1951Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 May 1951Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 December 1923Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 1921Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 6 May 1912Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 December 1911Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 October 1908Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 1905Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 18 February 1833Hampton (St Mary the Virgin), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.