Search results

Found 34 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 6 August 2023Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1296 Foula Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 May 2023Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 22 April 2023Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), LincolnshireCall Changes
Saturday, 14 March 2020Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 January 2020Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 May 2019Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1380 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 2019Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (28 Methods)
Wednesday, 16 May 2018Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire6170 Doubles and Minor (9m/1v)
Monday, 12 March 2018Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 August 2017Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 April 2017Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 2 October 2015Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 October 2014Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 16 May 2013Hackthorn (St Michael and all Angels), Lincolnshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 22 October 2011Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angles), Lincolnshire5040 7 Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 July 2011Hackthorn (St Micheal and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 July 2011Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 9 March 2011Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 March 2011Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 October 2010Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 5 April 2010Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 March 2010Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 March 2010Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 February 2010Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 January 2010Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1440 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 December 2009Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 June 2009Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 January 2009Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 11 November 2008Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 7 March 2008Hackthorn, Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 August 2007Hackthorn, Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 August 2007Hackthorn (St Michael & All Angels), Lincolnshire1272 Combined Kent and Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 July 2007Hackthorn (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.