Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Itchingfield (St Nicolas), West SussexGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Itchingfield (St Nicolas), West SussexGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 26 May 2022Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 February 2020Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 9 August 2019Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex1260 Doubles (1m/3v)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Itchingfield (St Nicolas), West SussexTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Itchingfield (St Nicolas), West Sussex100 Call Changes
Thursday, 13 September 2018Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2 M)
Thursday, 24 November 2016Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 July 2016Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex5040 Doubles
Sunday, 2 August 2015Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 August 2015Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 17 May 2015Itchingfield (St Nicolas), West Sussex1260 Doubles (12 Methods)
Monday, 4 August 2014Itchingfield, West Sussex100 Called Changes
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Itchingfield (St Nicolas), West Sussex60 Call Changes
Friday, 1 June 2012Itchingfield (St Nicolas), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 May 2012Itchingfield (St Nicholas), Sussex1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 15 October 2011Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex5040 Doubles (1m 7v)
Tuesday, 31 May 2011Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 October 2010Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex5160 Method And 42 Variations Of Grandsire Doubles (1m)
Saturday, 22 May 2010Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex5040 Doubles (25m)
Saturday, 17 January 2004Itchingfield (St Nicholas), Sussex5040 Doubles (12m)
Saturday, 29 August 1998Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Saturday, 8 April 1989Itchingfield (St Nicholas), West Sussex1260 Doubles (11m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.