Search results

Found 57 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 12 December 2023Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1250 Biddenden Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 July 2023Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 June 2023Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 2m Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Winchcombe (St Peter), GloucestershireCall Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Winchcombe (StPeter), GloucestershireCall Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Winchcombe (St Peter), GloucestershireCall Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Winchcombe (St Peter), GloucestershireCall Changes
Saturday, 11 December 2021Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2021Winchcombe (St Peter), GloucestershireHalf Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Winchcombe (St Peter), GloucestershireHalf Muffled Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019Winchcombe (St Peter), GloucestershireTolling
Saturday, 23 February 2019Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Winchcombe (St Peter), GloucestershireCall Changes, Bob Doubles, Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 July 2018Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 February 2018Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 17 June 2016Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 January 2016Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 February 2015Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 December 2014Winchcombe, Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 14 March 2014Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 November 2013Winchcombe, Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 23 September 2013Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1250 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 July 2013Winchcombe, Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 May 2013Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 28 December 2012Winchcombe (St, Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 4 June 2012Winchcombe, Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 2012Winchcombe, Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 13 March 2012Winchcombe (St Peter's), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 December 2010Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 2009Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 December 2008Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 April 2008Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 Helium Surprise Major
Friday, 4 April 2008Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Stedman Triples
Monday, 7 May 2007Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire5088 Winchcombe Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 October 2006Winchcombe (St Peter), Glos.1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 28 August 2006Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2006Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1288 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 May 2005Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 August 2003Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 2003Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 Half-Lead Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 11 April 2003Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1344 Michelle Pfeiffer Delight Major
Saturday, 5 April 2003Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 September 2002Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 16 August 2002Winchcombe, Gloucestershire1344 Lindum Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 March 2002Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 March 2000Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 6 November 1999Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 November 1998Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 Winchcombe Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 September 1998Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire5088 Winchcombe Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 May 1996Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 August 1995Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 20 June 1995Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Clarence Delight Minor
Saturday, 26 September 1992Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (8m)
Saturday, 13 January 1990Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Winchcombe Delight Minor
Friday, 28 October 1988Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1272 Eastwood Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 April 1986Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 27 May 1985Winchcombe (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.