Search results

Found 265 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 7 April 2024Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Sunday, 17 March 2024Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1300 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 13 March 2024Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Sunday, 3 March 2024Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 February 2024Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1320 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 10 February 2024Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1279 Doubles (11m/v)
Tuesday, 6 February 2024Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent79 Tolling
Sunday, 4 February 2024Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Sunday, 21 January 2024Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 7 January 2024Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 December 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Monday, 25 December 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (10m/v)
Sunday, 17 December 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Saturday, 16 December 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 3 December 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Sunday, 19 November 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4m/p)
Sunday, 5 November 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent720 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 October 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 15 October 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (8m/v/p)
Sunday, 1 October 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 September 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent720 Royston Doubles
Sunday, 3 September 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1320 Doubles (5p/v)
Sunday, 20 August 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 August 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 July 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 July 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 July 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Sunday, 2 July 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (6m/v/p)
Sunday, 18 June 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1289 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 June 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (8m/v/p)
Sunday, 21 May 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent720 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 May 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 19 May 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 April 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (8m/v)
Sunday, 16 April 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 April 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Sunday, 2 April 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Sunday, 19 March 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 5 March 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Sunday, 19 February 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 February 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Wednesday, 18 January 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4m/p)
Tuesday, 17 January 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4m/p)
Sunday, 15 January 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1300 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Sunday, 1 January 2023Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4m/p)
Sunday, 25 December 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1320 Doubles (18m/v/p)
Saturday, 24 December 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 December 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (8m/v/p)
Saturday, 3 December 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 November 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 6 November 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 16 October 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 2 October 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Saturday, 10 September 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1000 Tolling
Sunday, 4 September 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 August 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (8m/v/p)
Sunday, 7 August 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 July 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 17 July 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1280 Doubles (7m/v)
Wednesday, 6 July 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (6m/v/p)
Sunday, 3 July 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4m/p)
Sunday, 19 June 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4m/p)
Sunday, 5 June 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Saturday, 4 June 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 May 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1380 Doubles (7m/v)
Sunday, 1 May 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Sunday, 17 April 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Sunday, 3 April 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1300 Doubles (7m/v)
Sunday, 27 March 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Sunday, 20 March 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (6m/v/p)
Sunday, 6 March 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1300 Doubles (6m/v/p)
Tuesday, 22 February 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (6m/v/p)
Sunday, 20 February 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent5040 Doubles (21m/v/p)
Sunday, 30 January 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1320 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Sunday, 16 January 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 January 2022Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 25 December 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Friday, 24 December 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Sunday, 19 December 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (14m/v/p)
Sunday, 19 December 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1284 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 December 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Saturday, 4 December 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1296 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 14 November 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (8m/v/p)
Sunday, 7 November 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 17 October 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 3 October 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Saturday, 25 September 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 5 September 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 August 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 August 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1280 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 18 July 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 July 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1380 Doubles (12m/v)
Tuesday, 6 July 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 July 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1299 Doubles (7m/v)
Tuesday, 29 June 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 June 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1269 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 June 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Sunday, 30 May 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 May 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 10 April 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), KentTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Canterbury (St Dunstan), KentTolling
Saturday, 25 January 2020Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1296 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 25 December 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles
Saturday, 21 December 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1289 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 19 October 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4m/p)
Saturday, 6 July 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11 Mv)
Monday, 1 July 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 19 May 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 21 April 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), KentTolling
Saturday, 30 March 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 January 2019Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 25 December 2018Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (12 Mv)
Monday, 24 December 2018Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3 M)
Sunday, 16 December 2018Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11 M V P)
Friday, 6 July 2018Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 30 June 2018Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 22 June 2018Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 May 2018Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 23 April 2018Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 1 April 2018Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1290 Bedfordshire Bob Doubles
Monday, 12 February 2018Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 25 December 2017Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 24 December 2017Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 2017Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (5m/V)
Monday, 18 September 2017Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 April 2017Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11 Mvp)
Saturday, 18 February 2017Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 December 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 13 November 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1380 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 5 November 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 6 August 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4 Mp)
Sunday, 10 July 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), kent1260 Doubles (4 m p)
Wednesday, 6 July 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), kent1260 Doubles (4 m p)
Saturday, 2 July 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), kent1290 Doubles (3 M)
Wednesday, 22 June 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1320 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 May 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 March 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (8 M P)
Saturday, 19 March 2016Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 25 December 2015Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 20 December 2015Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles (1p, 3m, 2v)
Sunday, 8 November 2015Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (5mv)
Monday, 6 July 2015Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 June 2015Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent5040 Doubles (3m/2v)
Monday, 4 May 2015Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 April 2015Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (6 M V P)
Wednesday, 18 February 2015Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (11 M V P)
Tuesday, 13 January 2015Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 25 December 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 21 December 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 20 December 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 November 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (1p/3m/2v)
Sunday, 6 July 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 May 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (6 MVP)
Saturday, 17 May 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4M)
Tuesday, 22 April 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 20 April 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 March 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 7 March 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (4 M)
Saturday, 1 March 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 January 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 22 January 2014Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 25 December 2013Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 November 2013Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent2520 Grandsire and Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Doubles
Saturday, 23 November 2013Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2013Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles (1p/3m)
Saturday, 6 July 2013Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles (1p, 3m)
Sunday, 31 March 2013Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1380 Doubles (12 M/V/p)
Saturday, 23 March 2013Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles (1p,3m, 2v)
Saturday, 16 March 2013Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles (1p,3m, 2v)
Sunday, 16 December 2012Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (1p/3m)
Sunday, 11 November 2012Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (1p/3m/2v)
Tuesday, 30 October 2012Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Grandsire, Reverse Canterbury, Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 October 2012Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1300 Doubles (18 MVP)
Friday, 6 July 2012Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 June 2012Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 June 2012Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (1p/3m/2v)
Sunday, 8 April 2012Canterbury (St Dunstan), kent1260 Doubles ( 11 M V P)
Saturday, 10 March 2012Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 1 February 2012Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Friday, 6 January 2012Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1320 Doubles (3 V)
Sunday, 25 December 2011Canterbury (S Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2011Canterbury (S Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 2011Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2011Canterbury (S Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles
Monday, 31 October 2011Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (5m/1p)
Monday, 8 August 2011Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 22 June 2011Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 May 2011Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1260 Doubles (3 m)
Friday, 31 December 2010Canterbury (St Dunstan), Kent1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.