Search results

Found 172 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 April 2024Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 March 2024Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 February 2024Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 November 2023Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1256 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 1 October 2023Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 September 2023Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 August 2023Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 July 2023Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 June 2023Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2023Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Halesworth (St Mary), SuffolkCall Changes
Tuesday, 13 December 2022Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Halesworth (St Mary), SuffolkTolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 28 April 2022Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 10 August 2021Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 20 January 2020Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 2 January 2020Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 December 2019Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 24 December 2019Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1288 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 23 September 2019Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 September 2019Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 September 2019Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1252 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 May 2019Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1273 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 27 December 2018Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 24 December 2018Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Halesworth (St Mary), SuffolkCall Changes and Methods
Tuesday, 25 September 2018Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 August 2018Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 June 2018Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 5 April 2018Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 29 March 2018Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 December 2017Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 September 2017Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 August 2017Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 April 2017Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 14 March 2017Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 January 2017Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 December 2016Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 November 2016Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 12 October 2016Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 August 2016Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 30 June 2016Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 June 2016Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 3 June 2016Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 April 2016Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 March 2016Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 March 2016Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 24 December 2015Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 October 2015Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1256 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 30 August 2015Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 August 2015Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 20 June 2015Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 June 2015Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 8 May 2015Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 May 2015Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 8 April 2015Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 29 March 2015Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 15 March 2015Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 December 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (3 m/p)
Wednesday, 24 December 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 November 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 31 October 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 October 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 August 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 August 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1269 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 30 May 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 May 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1273 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 8 May 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 17 April 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 April 2014Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 24 December 2013Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2013Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 20 October 2013Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 August 2013Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 12 May 2013Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 8 May 2013Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 March 2013Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 February 2013Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 January 2013Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 24 December 2012Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 15 December 2012Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 December 2012Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2012Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 18 July 2012Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 12 June 2012Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 1 June 2012Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5065 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 April 2012Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 February 2012Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 December 2011Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 20 September 2011Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 July 2011Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 June 2011Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1299 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 April 2011Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2011Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 January 2011Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1250 London Surprise Major
Friday, 10 December 2010Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2010Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 29 August 2010Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1273 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 July 2010Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 April 2010Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 April 2010Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 March 2010Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 October 2009Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 8 September 2009Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (9m/v/p)
Wednesday, 17 June 2009Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 21 May 2009Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 April 2009Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 29 March 2009Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 March 2009Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 January 2009Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (6m/v/p)
Sunday, 4 January 2009Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 November 2008Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 August 2008Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1279 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 27 May 2008Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 13 May 2008Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 May 2008Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 March 2008Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 2 March 2008Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 20 February 2008Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 February 2008Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1274 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 December 2007Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2007Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 September 2007Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 17 May 2007Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 16 March 2007Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 23 February 2007Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Halesworth Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 January 2007Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 December 2006Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 10 November 2006Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 13 October 2006Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 October 2006Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 July 2006Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 July 2006Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 June 2006Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 9 May 2006Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 22 April 2006Halesworth (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 November 2005Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles (768 covering)
Sunday, 6 April 2003Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5070 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 August 2001Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5024 Darnhill Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 May 2000Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 16 August 1998Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1312 Halesworth Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 December 1997Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 18 August 1994Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 24 August 1989Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 23 May 1987Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 September 1985Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 January 1985Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Falmouth Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 July 1984Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 January 1984Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Lincoln Surprise Major
Monday, 22 August 1983Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 November 1980Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5024 Ashbourne College Bob Major
Saturday, 2 August 1980Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 1979Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 11 June 1978Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 May 1978Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 27 April 1974Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Monday, 6 May 1963Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 6 March 1961Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 8 February 1960Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 July 1959Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 August 1957Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 22 April 1957Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 16 February 1957Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 4 August 1956Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 30 August 1954Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 8 June 1908Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 April 1878Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 25 December 1771Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 7 October 1771Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.