Search results

Found 74 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Fladbury (St John the Baptist), WorcestershireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 19 May 2024Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 January 2024Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 December 2023Fladbury (St John the Baptist), WorcestershireRounds, Call Changes, and Plain Hunt
Tuesday, 22 August 2023Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5088 Winchester Delight Major
Sunday, 7 May 2023Fladbury (St John the Baptist), WorcestershireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Fladbury (St John the Baptist), WorcestershireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Fladbury (St John the Baptist), WorcestershireTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Fladbury (St John the Baptist), WorcestershireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 1 August 2022Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 23 June 2022Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 2 June 2022Fladbury (St John the Baptist), WorcestershireRounds on 8
Tuesday, 31 May 2022Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 October 2019Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1280 Rhenium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 October 2019Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5088 Evesham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 July 2019Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1282 Osmium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 July 2019Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1312 Meitnerium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 May 2019Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1119 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 16 April 2019Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1680 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 9 April 2019Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5088 Iguassu Delight Major
Wednesday, 6 March 2019Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1344 Tennessine Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Fladbury (St John the Baptist)Half-Muffled Call Changes
Tuesday, 30 October 2018Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5088 Evesham Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 October 2018Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2018Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5040 Ytterbium Alliance Major
Friday, 6 July 2018Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1280 Brightstowe Delight Major
Sunday, 11 March 2018Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 November 2017Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 October 2017Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5088 Evesham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 October 2017Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1280 Bohrium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 June 2017Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1282 Lawrencium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 May 2017Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 18 March 2017Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 January 2017Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1312 Californium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 October 2016Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5088 Evesham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 June 2016Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5088 Yardley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 December 2015Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5152 Omega Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 October 2015Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1280 Thorium Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 October 2015Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 June 2015Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1296 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 14 January 2015Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1344 Bismuth Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 December 2014Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 August 2014Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5024 Ireton Delight Major
Thursday, 17 July 2014Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1302 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 1 May 2014Fladbury, Worcestershire1296 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 August 2013Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5152 Fladbury Delight Major
Wednesday, 31 July 2013Fladbury (St John Baptist), Worcestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 May 2013Fladbury (St John The Baptist), Worcestershire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 March 2013Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1344 Gadolinium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 October 2012Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 30 July 2012Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1376 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 March 2012Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 February 2012Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 30 November 2011Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 May 2011Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 January 2011Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 22 September 2010Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1280 Antimony Surprise Major
Friday, 17 April 2009Fladbury, Worcestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 November 2008Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles (7-6-8 Cover)
Saturday, 18 October 2008Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5058 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 April 2008Fladbury, Worcestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 March 2008Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 2 February 2008Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 January 2008Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 13 July 2007Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 July 2000Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1312 London Surprise Major
Friday, 1 August 1997Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1250 Langley Surprise Major
Friday, 4 October 1996Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1280 Quornden Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 March 1996Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1280 Nitrogen Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 May 1995Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 3 May 1994Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1344 Taurus Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 November 1992Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 29 October 1992Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.