Search results

Found 124 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 7 March 2024Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 12 November 2023Portishead (St Peter), Somerset720 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 July 2023Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 June 2023Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 May 2023Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Portishead (St Peter), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Portishead (St Peter), SomersetTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Portishead (St Peter), SomersetTolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021Portishead (St Peter), SomersetTolling Half Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Portishead (St Peter), Somerset99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Portishead (St Peter), SomersetTolling Sanctus Bell
Saturday, 27 February 2021Portishead (St Peter), Somerset100 Tolling Sanctus Bell
Thursday, 18 April 2019Portishead (St Peter), SomersetTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Portishead (St Peter), SomersetCall Changes and Plain Hunt
Friday, 5 January 2018Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 December 2017Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 November 2017Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 August 2017Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 27 July 2017Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1344 Knightsbridge Surprise Major
Friday, 16 June 2017Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 15 June 2017Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 6 April 2017Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 January 2017Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 December 2016Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Thursday, 7 April 2016Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 25 February 2016Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 4 February 2016Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 December 2015Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Martins Triples
Wednesday, 25 November 2015Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Triples
Thursday, 22 October 2015Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 9 April 2015Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 22 March 2015Portishead (St Peter's), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 March 2015Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1302 Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 29 January 2015Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 Spliced Cornwall and Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 December 2014Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Wednesday, 22 October 2014Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles With 3 Tenors 7,6,8
Thursday, 28 August 2014Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Kent Treble Place Triples
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 10 April 2014Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 February 2014Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 January 2014Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 December 2013Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 November 2013Portishead (St Peter), North Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 October 2013Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles With 3 Tenors 7, 6, 8
Thursday, 3 October 2013Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1296 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 28 August 2013Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 7 August 2013Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5024 Portishead Delight Major
Saturday, 27 July 2013Portishead (St Peters), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles With Three Tenors 7,6,8
Thursday, 11 July 2013Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2013Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 10 April 2013Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 21 February 2013Portishead (St Peter), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 31 December 2012Portishead (St Peter), North Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 8 November 2012Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 August 2012Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 2012Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 27 July 2012Portishead (St Peter), Somerset3 Minutes Of Chiming
Friday, 20 July 2012Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1440 Grandsire Doubles With 3 Tenors - 4,6,8 Behind
Thursday, 12 July 2012Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 June 2012Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 April 2012Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1320 April Day With 3 Tenors 7,6,8
Thursday, 29 March 2012Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1282 North Somerset Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2012Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 February 2012Portishead, Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 January 2012Portishead (St Peter), North Somerset1264 St Clements C Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 November 2011Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles With 3 Tenors 4,6,8
Sunday, 13 November 2011Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 October 2011Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 September 2011Portishead (St Peter's), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles With 3 Tenors 7,6,8
Sunday, 12 June 2011Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 April 2011Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 17 February 2011Portishead (St Peter), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 3 August 2010Portishead, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles with 3 tenors
Thursday, 29 July 2010Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 May 2010Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 methods)
Tuesday, 23 March 2010Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles With 3 Tenors
Sunday, 14 February 2010Portishead (St Peter's), Somerset1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire
Thursday, 24 December 2009Portishead (St Peter), North Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 31 May 2009Portishead (St Peter), North Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 February 2009Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1250 Portishead Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 August 2008Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1250 Plain Bob Doubles With Three Tenors 4,6,8 Behind
Saturday, 17 May 2008Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 February 2008Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2007Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 1 November 2007Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1344 Preston Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 December 2006Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1250 Stourbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 2005Portishead, Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2005Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 August 2005Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 July 2003Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5088 Portishead Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 March 2003Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 February 2000Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 November 1998Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 4 April 1997Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5053 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Monday, 19 December 1994Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 25 May 1992Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16m)
Friday, 5 April 1991Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 October 1990Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1312 Spliced Surprise Major (16 Methods)
Saturday, 17 June 1989Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 24 September 1988Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 February 1988Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1280 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 January 1988Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 July 1976Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5152 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 1 September 1975Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5120 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 1973Portishead (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 October 1969Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 16 July 1969Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5024 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 1967Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 January 1960Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 February 1936Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 June 1929Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 May 1926Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 16 March 1925Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 February 1924Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 August 1919Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 January 1918Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 January 1915Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 February 1914Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 20 February 1912Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 31 May 1911Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 December 1910Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 December 1909Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 August 1901Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 1 February 1900Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.