Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 26 April 2024Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 2 June 2022Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 29 November 2019Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Friday, 20 April 2018Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 29 September 2017Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 30 June 2017Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Minor (5m)
Friday, 10 March 2017Durham City (St Nicholas)5040 Pity Me Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 October 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Minor (5m)
Friday, 3 October 2014Durham (St Nicholas), Co Durham5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 11 October 2013Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 8 March 2013Durham (St Nicholas), Co Durham5040 Minor (5 methods)
Friday, 29 April 2011Durham (St Nicholas), Co. Durham5040 Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.