Search results

Found 113 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 26 April 2024Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 March 2024Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 March 2024Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 February 2024Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 January 2024Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 September 2023Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 August 2023Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Durham (St Nicholas), DurhamGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 26 March 2023Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 18 September 2022Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Durham (St Nicholas), DurhamGeneral Ringing
Friday, 15 July 2022Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1259 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 July 2022Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2022Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 June 2022Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 5 January 2022Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2020Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 26 February 2020Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 February 2020Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 12 February 2020Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2020Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 December 2019Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 November 2019Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Thursday, 25 July 2019Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 19 June 2019Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 April 2019Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 27 February 2019Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 December 2018Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 November 2018Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Durham (St Nicholas), DurhamHalf-Muffled Call Changes and Whole-Pull Plain Hunt Doubles
Sunday, 28 October 2018Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 October 2018Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 July 2018Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 July 2018Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 June 2018Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 May 2018Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 April 2018Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 29 September 2017Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 27 August 2017Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1442 Double Bob Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 30 June 2017Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 24 June 2017Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1272 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 7 June 2017Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 May 2017Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 March 2017Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 March 2017Durham City (St Nicholas)5040 Pity Me Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2017Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 7 December 2016Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 9 November 2016Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 12 September 2016Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 July 2016Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 July 2016Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Original Minor
Sunday, 20 March 2016Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1320 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 28 October 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1320 St Jude Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 October 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Minor (5m)
Friday, 10 July 2015Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1296 Durham Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 June 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 June 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 June 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 7 June 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 June 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1320 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 10 May 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 9 May 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1320 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 12 April 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 March 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 February 2015Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 December 2014Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 9 December 2014Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 30 November 2014Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1320 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 October 2014Durham (St Nicholas), Co Durham5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 20 August 2014Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 August 2014Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 16 July 2014Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 9 July 2014Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1320 Durham Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 June 2014Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham720 Primrose Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 April 2014Durham (St Nicholas), Co Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 March 2014Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 February 2014Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 October 2013Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 October 2013Durham (St Nicholas), Durham5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 4 October 2013Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1440 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 19 May 2013Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham60 St George Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 March 2013Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 March 2013Durham (St Nicholas), Co Durham5040 Minor (5 methods)
Sunday, 13 January 2013Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 September 2012Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 July 2012Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Stedman, Grandsire, Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 July 2012Durham (S Nicholas), County Durham1440 Ken and Dorothy Nicholas' 50th Wedding Anniversary Slow Course Minor
Saturday, 21 July 2012Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 June 2012Durham (St Nicholas), Co Durham1320 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 29 May 2012Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 March 2012Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 March 2012St. Nicholas, County Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 December 2011Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 April 2011Durham (St Nicholas), Co. Durham5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 October 2010Durham (S Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 September 2010Durham (S Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 September 2010Durham (S Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 July 2010Durham (S Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 7 July 2010Durham (S Nicholas), County Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 March 2010Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 31 January 2010Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 December 2008Durham (St Nicholas), County Durham1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 16 August 2008Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1320 Durham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 July 2008Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 July 2007Durham (St Nicholas), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 June 2006Durham (St Nicholas), Co Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.