Search results

Found 62 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset240 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 25 April 2023Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 5 August 2021Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1296 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 February 2020Wellington (All Saints, Rockwell Green), Somerset1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 December 2019Wellington (All Saints, Rockwell Green), Somerset1260 Single Burton Pedwardine Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 May 2019Wellington (All Saints, Rockwell Green), Somerset1260 Exeter St Davids Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Rockwell Green (All Saints), SomersetCalled Changes
Thursday, 4 October 2018Wellington (All Saints, Rockwell Green), Somerset1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 3 October 2018Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 August 2018Wellington (All Saints, Rockwell Green), Somerset1260 Tythe Barn Hillock Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 November 2017Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Shippea Hill Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 August 2017Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 April 2017Rockwell Green, Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 January 2017Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 January 2017Wellington (All Saints, Rockwell Green), Somerset1260 Margaret Marsh Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 December 2016Rockwell Green Wellington (All Saints), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 15 September 2016Rockwell Green Wellington (All Saints), Somerset1272 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 22 June 2016Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Wiggenhall St Mary The Virgin Bob Minor
Monday, 13 July 2015Wellington, Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Baltasound Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 May 2015Wellington Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 February 2015Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Double Burton Pedwardine Bob Minor
Monday, 8 December 2014Wellington, Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Cockerhill Bob Minor
Monday, 25 November 2013Wellington, Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Hall Road Bob Minor
Monday, 14 October 2013Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Thursday, 25 July 2013Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 7:m 1:p
Wednesday, 4 July 2012Wellington, Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 St Clements C Bob M
Monday, 27 February 2012Rockwell Green, Somerset1370 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 December 2011Wellington, Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/3v)
Thursday, 8 December 2011Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 6 Doubles
Tuesday, 22 March 2011Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 13 December 2010Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 September 2010Wellington, Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 June 2010Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 January 2010Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1272 Wath Delight Minor
Saturday, 1 August 2009Rockwell Green, Somerset1272 Berkeley Delight Minor
Friday, 14 November 2008Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 16 August 2008Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 18 July 2008Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 11 January 2008Wellington Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 November 2007Rockwell Green, Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 September 2007Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 May 2006Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Lerwick Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 February 2005Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 February 2001Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1320 Darfield Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 December 2000Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 New High Halden Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 October 2000Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 2 October 1999Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 February 1999Wellington (All Saints, Rockwell Green), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 April 1996Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Hereward Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 March 1995Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 June 1994Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 May 1993Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 April 1992Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 15 October 1990Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 July 1988Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1296 Double Court Bob Minor
Monday, 28 December 1987Wellington (All Saints, Rockwell Green), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 October 1983Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Kennington Doubles
Monday, 18 April 1977Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 December 1965Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 March 1936Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 August 1920Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 1919Rockwell Green (All Saints), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.