Search results

Found 104 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 28 April 2024Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 January 2024Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Sunday, 26 November 2023Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Tuesday, 8 August 2023Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Sunday, 16 July 2023Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Combe (St Laurence), OxfordshireRing For The King: Call Changes
Saturday, 4 March 2023Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Saturday, 4 June 2022Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 June 2018Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 January 2018Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 March 2016Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 January 2016Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 November 2015Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 June 2015Combe (St Laurence the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 March 2015Combe (St Laurence the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 15 May 2014Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 22 March 2014Combe, Oxfordshire1260 April Day Doubles
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 March 2013Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 St Osmund Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 June 2012Combe (St Laurence the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (3m/4v)
Sunday, 30 October 2011Combe, Oxfordshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 May 2011Combe, Oxfordshire1260 St Leonard Doubles
Sunday, 30 January 2011Combe, Oxfordshire1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 July 2010Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 2 June 2010Combe, Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 19 February 2010Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 10 April 2009Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse St Bartholomew Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 March 2009Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Saturday, 12 July 2008Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Kennington Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 June 2008Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 3 June 2008Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 28 March 2008Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 21 March 2008Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 1 December 2007Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1296 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 July 2007Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 June 2007Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 June 2006Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 5 March 2006Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 July 2005Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 1 May 2005Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 April Day
Wednesday, 9 March 2005Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 January 2005Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Sunday, 7 November 2004Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (660 RCPB; 600 Plain Bob)
Thursday, 20 May 2004Combe (St Lawrence), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 November 2003Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 September 2003Combe (St Lawrence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 July 2003Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1440 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 May 2003Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 March 2003Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 January 2003Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 November 2002Combe (St Lawrence), Oxfordshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 7 July 2002Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5 M)
Thursday, 30 May 2002Combe (St Lawrence), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 March 2002Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 January 2002Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Sunday, 2 September 2001Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Cliffords Pleasure
Sunday, 6 May 2001Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 4 March 2001Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 7 January 2001Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Southrepps Doubles
Sunday, 3 September 2000Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Sunday, 7 May 2000Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 5 March 2000Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 November 1999Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 October 1999Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 2 May 1999Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 3 January 1999Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 November 1998Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 25 April 1997Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 13 August 1995Combe, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 December 1994Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (15m)
Saturday, 12 November 1994Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 August 1991Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 May 1990Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 October 1989Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 22 February 1988Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 16 November 1987Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Fulbeck Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 July 1987Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 June 1987Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 3 May 1987Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 6 December 1986Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 10 October 1986Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 June 1986Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 June 1983Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 16 July 1982Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 November 1981Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 3 October 1981Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 May 1981Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 23 May 1981Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 11 May 1981Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (23m)
Thursday, 12 March 1981Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 26 February 1981Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 January 1981Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (19m)
Friday, 5 December 1980Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Friday, 28 November 1980Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 20 November 1980Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 October 1980Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 May 1980Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Saturday, 13 October 1979Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (34m)
Saturday, 19 May 1979Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1320 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 May 1979Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1440 Minor (2 Methods)
Wednesday, 14 June 1978Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (6 Methods)
Friday, 21 April 1978Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (21m)
Thursday, 24 February 1977Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (3m)
Monday, 5 June 1967Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (5m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.