Search results

Found 48 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 25 February 2024Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1250 Pope Benedict XVI Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2024Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 February 2024Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 November 2023Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 15 September 2023Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1296 Double Oxford Bob Major
Sunday, 3 September 2023Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 September 2023Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 July 2023Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1344 Lincolnshire Surprie Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Lindley (St Stephen), West YorkshireRounds, Call Changes and Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 April 2023Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 2022Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1260 Spliced Triples (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Lindley (St Stephen), West YorkshireTolling
Saturday, 16 November 2019Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 April 2019Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Lindley (St Stephen), West YorkshireRounds and Call Changes and Bob Major
Monday, 6 August 2018Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 June 2018Huddersfield (St Stephen, Lindley), West Yorkshire1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2018Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 September 2016Huddersfield (St Stephen, Lindley), Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 27 June 2015Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 April 2015Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 November 2009Lindley, West Yorks1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 6 August 2007Lindley (S Stephen), West Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 January 2007Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 26 December 2006Huddersfield (St Stephen, Lindley), West Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 November 2006Huddersfield (St Stephen, Lindley), West Yorkshire1280 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 September 2006Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 18 March 2006Huddersfield (St Stephens, Lindley), West Yorkshire1269 Cambridge Minor
Saturday, 11 February 2006Huddersfield (Lindley, St Stephens), West Yorkshire1280 Orkney Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 2006Huddersfield (Lindley St, Stephen), West Yorkshire1280 Putney Surprise Major
Monday, 26 December 2005Huddersfield (St Stephens, Lindley), West Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 24 November 2005Huddersfield (Lindley, St Stephens), West Yorkshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 19 November 2005Huddersfield (St Stephens, Lindley), West Yorkshire1250 Spliced Cambridge/Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 2005Huddersfield (St Stephen, Lindley), West Yorkshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 November 2005Huddersfield (St Stephen, Lindley), West Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 July 2005Huddersfield (St Stephens Lindley), West Yorks1344 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 18 June 2005Huddersfield (St Stephen Lindley), West Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 2004Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 September 2003Huddersfield (Lindley) (St Stephen), West Yorkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 July 2002Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 May 2002Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 9 August 1993Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 28 July 1989Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1312 Spliced Surprise Major (14m)
Saturday, 4 June 1988Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 January 1880Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1880 Major
Saturday, 20 January 1877Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1877 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 1 January 1876Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire1876 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 2 October 1874Lindley (St Stephen), West Yorkshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.