Search results

Found 27 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 3 April 2024Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Whissendine (St Andrew), RutlandGeneral Ringing
Friday, 15 July 2022Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Sunday, 5 June 2022Whissendine (St Andrew), RutlandRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Whissendine (St Andrew), RutlandCall Changes
Saturday, 30 November 2019Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland1320 Dearne Valley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 November 2019Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 August 2019Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Whissendine (St Andrew), RutlandCall Changes Ahlf-Muffled For Notre Dame
Thursday, 10 August 2017Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 13 January 2015Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland1272 Old Oxford Delight Minor
Thursday, 28 August 2014Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 November 2009Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 April 2007Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 January 2007Whissendine, Rutland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 November 2006Whissendine, Rutland1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 October 2005Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 January 2005Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Minor
Thursday, 3 June 2004Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland1320 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 28 May 2004Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 February 2004Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Minor (26m)
Saturday, 23 December 2000Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 6 August 1993Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (6 Methods)
Saturday, 26 September 1992Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland1260 Hereward Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 February 1980Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 September 1952Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 19 July 1952Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.