Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 18 November 2023Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 2 April 2023Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 3 January 2022Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1296 Alderley Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Higham on the Hill (St Peter), LeicestershireCall Changes and Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 12 May 2018Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1250 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 March 2017Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 January 2017Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2016Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 November 2015Higham-on-the-Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1272 Munden Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 March 2012Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 June 2010Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1269 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 November 2009Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 June 2007Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire1320 Chester Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 May 2006Higham on the Hill, Leicestershire1250 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 12 December 1969Higham on the Hill (St Peter), Leicestershire5040 Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.