Search results

Found 332 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 19 June 2024Cambridge, MA (MIT Building 5), USA5079 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 18 April 2024Willingham (53 Covent Garden), Cambridgeshire5069 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 15 February 2024Wokingham (217 Reading Road), Berkshire5076 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 12 November 2023Risby (Risby Manor South), Suffolk5069 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 19 October 2023City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry))5021 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 19 August 2023Foxborough, MA (22 Creighton Ave), USA5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 16 August 2023Droitwich Spa (12 Old Coach Road), Worcestershire5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 30 July 2023Inveraray (All Saints (Ringing Chamber)), Argyll5067 Stedman Caters
Monday, 24 July 2023Bosham (Little Creed Cottage), Sussex5067 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 13 July 2023Bournemouth (8 Sandbourne Road), Dorset5076 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 5 April 2023City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry))5053 Stedman Caters
Monday, 17 October 2022Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire5026 Stedman Caters
Friday, 20 May 2022Swampscott (71 Greenwood Ave.), MA, USA5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 25 November 2021Lundy Island (Government House), Bristol Channel5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 23 September 2021City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry))5019 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 8 August 2021Boston (30 Brimmer Street), Massachusetts5079 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 24 July 2021Boston (30 Brimmer Street), Massachusetts5055 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 10 October 2019City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside (ringing room))5053 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 16 July 2019Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 9 January 2019City of London (St Lawrence Jewry (in the Church))5053 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 20 December 2018City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry))5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 5 December 2018City of London (St Michael, Cornhill)5069 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 6 September 2017City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry))5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 25 July 2017Great Longstone (The Vicarage), Derbyshire5055 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 22 January 2017Oxford (52 Hutchcomb Road)5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 10 January 2017Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire5184 Stedman Caters
Friday, 1 January 2016Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire5053 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 12 November 2015City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Church))5053 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 28 April 2015Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5055 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 28 April 2015Rugby (63 Clifton Road), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 14 April 2015Rugby (63 Clifton Road), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 10 March 2015Rugby (63 Clifton Road), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 13 January 2015Rugby (63 Clifton Road), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 29 October 2014City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry))5064 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 14 August 2014City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry))5052 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 15 June 2014Llandaff (Cathedral Court), Cardiff5055 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 28 January 2014Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5055 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 19 January 2014Micheldever (37 Northbrook), Hampshire5050 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 10 November 2013Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire5040 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 28 September 2013Penrith (Blencathra, Graham Street), Cumbria5067 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 13 August 2013Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5055 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 1 May 2013City of London (St Michael, Cornhill)5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 27 April 2013Penrith (Blencathra, Graham Street), Cumbria5067 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 4 December 2012Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5055 Stedman Caters
Friday, 30 November 2012Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row)5060 Stedman Caters
Friday, 3 August 2012Chesterfield (The Vicarage), Derbyshire5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 21 April 2012Penrith (Blencathra, Graham Street), Cumbria5067 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 29 December 2011Cambridge (Christ's College), 5055 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 19 October 2011London (Cornhill, St Michael's Church), 5053 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 29 March 2011Crediton (Mill Cottage), Devon5067 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 11 January 2011Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5055 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 16 November 2010Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5055 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 3 November 2010Rugby (63 Clifton Road)5076 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 6 October 2010London (Cornhill, St Michael's Church), 5040 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 28 September 2010Longthorpe (The Vicarage), Peterborough5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 31 July 2010Haslemere (Ashlyns, High Lane), Surrey5067 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 22 June 2010Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 1 June 2010Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5007 Stedman Caters
Friday, 30 April 2010Longthorpe (The Vicarage), Peterborough5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 9 March 2010Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 3 February 2010Rugby (76 Ashlawn Road), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 2 December 2009Rugby (76 Ashlawn Road), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Friday, 30 October 2009Romanby, Northallerton (19 The Green), North Yorkshire5067 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 14 October 2009Rugby (76 Ashlawn Road), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 25 August 2009Lea (10 Willingham Road), Lincolnshire5055 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 16 August 2009Ticknall (Brickyard Cottage), Derbyshire5076 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 4 August 2009Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 13 May 2009London (Cornhill, St Michael's Church), 5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 9 April 2009Northallerton (Romanby, 19 The Green), 5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 11 March 2009Rugby (76 Ashlawn Road), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 19 November 2008London (Cornhill, St Michael's Church), 5053 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 5 November 2008Hollybush (Bank Cottage), Worcestershire5067 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 22 October 2008Rugby (76 Ashlawn Road), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 14 October 2008Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5079 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 7 October 2008Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 21 August 2008London (Cornhill, St Michael's Church), 5053 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 31 July 2008Long Clawson (The Old Vicarage), 5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 3 June 2008Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5079 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 14 May 2008Long Clawson (Harwill House), Leicestershire5007 Stedman Caters
Friday, 18 April 2008Northallerton (19 The Green, Romanby), North Yorkshire5067 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 26 March 2008Long Clawson (Harwill House), Leicestershire5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 18 March 2008Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5079 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 11 March 2008Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5055 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 26 February 2008Lea (10 Willingham Road), Lincolnshire5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 13 February 2008Cornhill (St Michael (Vestry)), Greater London5043 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 20 January 2008Uppingham (Old Oddfellows Hall), Rutland5007 Stedman Caters
Monday, 7 January 2008Southwark (5th Floor, Guy's Tower), Greater London5031 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 16 October 2007Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 10 October 2007Rugby (76 Ashlawn Rd), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 19 September 2007Cornhill (St Michael's Vestry), Greater London5055 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 12 September 2007Rugby (76 Ashlawn Road), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 22 August 2007Rugby (76 Ashlawn Road), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Monday, 20 August 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas's Street), Surrey5079 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 19 June 2007Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 1 May 2007Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 28 February 2007Rugby (76 Ashlawn Road), Warwickshire5028 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 7 February 2007Rugby (76 Ashlawn Road), Warwickshire5028 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 17 January 2007London (Cornhill, St Michael's Church), 5019 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 17 January 2007Rugby (76 Ashlawn Road), Warwickshire5040 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 31 October 2006Lea (10 Willingham Road), Lincolnshire5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 26 September 2006Lea (10 Willingham Road), Lincolnshire5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 6 September 2006Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5052 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 5 July 2006Aston Rowant (The White House), 5067 Stedman Caters
Monday, 3 July 2006Coventry (63 St Martin's Road), West Midlands5007 Stedman Caters
Friday, 16 December 2005Romanby, Northallerton (19 The Green), North Yorkshire5067 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 30 November 2005City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry))5093 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 21 September 2005City of London (S Michael, Cornhill, Vestry)5067 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 8 June 2005London (Cornhill, St Michael's Church), 5055 Stedman Caters
Monday, 7 February 2005Melbourne (Church House), 5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 26 January 2005City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry))5053 Stedman Caters
Friday, 21 January 2005Romanby, Northallerton (19 The Green), North Yorkshire5067 Stedman Caters
Friday, 15 October 2004Romanby, Northallerton (19 The Green), North Yorkshire5055 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 30 September 2004Sutton Coldfield (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5040 Stedman Caters
Friday, 23 July 2004Romanby, Northallerton (19 The Green), North Yorkshire5019 Stedman Caters
Friday, 30 January 2004Romanby (19 The Green), North Yorkshire5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 13 December 2003Hexham (Stable House, Low Warden), Northumberland5067 Stedman Caters
Friday, 28 November 2003Romanby (19 The Green), North Yorkshire5067 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 26 November 2003Glenfield (73 Leicester Road), Leicestershire5077 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 25 November 2003St Albans (9 Falstaff Gardens), Hertfordshire5067 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 22 October 2003Melbourne (45 Blanch Croft), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 17 September 2003Melbourne (45 Blanch Croft), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 31 July 2003Sutton Coldfield (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 19 June 2003Sutton Coldfield (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5184 Stedman Caters
Monday, 9 June 2003London (24 Evershot Street)5184 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 8 June 2003Cambridge (C3 Old Court, Clare College), Cambridgeshire5055 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 21 May 2003Exhall (84 Coventry Road), Warwickshire5055 Stedman Caters
Friday, 9 May 2003Romanby (19 The Green), North Yorkshire5055 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 27 March 2003Cheapside (St Mary le Bow ringing chamber), Greater London5089 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 26 March 2003Romanby (19 The Green), North Yorkshire5055 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 26 February 2003City of London (St Michael's Cornhill Vestry), London5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 2 February 2003Dunedin (Room 492, Southern Cross Hotel), New Zealand5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 31 October 2002Melbourne (45 Blanch Croft), Derbyshire5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 13 October 2002Worcester (64 London Road), Worcestershire5007 Stedman Caters
Friday, 30 August 2002Romanby (19 The Green), North Yorkshire5055 Stedman Caters
Friday, 8 February 2002Northallerton (19 The Green, Romanby), North Yorkshire5055 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 9 January 2002Rugby (76 Ashlawn Rd), Warwickshire5076 Stedman Caters
Friday, 23 November 2001Romanby, 19 The Green (Northallerton), North Yorkshire5055 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 22 November 2001Sutton Coldfield (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5076 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 9 August 2001Sutton Coldfield (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5076 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 11 February 2001Cambridge (12 Hertford Street), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Monday, 20 March 2000Teddington (70 Stanley Gardens Road), Middlesex5055 Stedman Caters
Monday, 31 January 2000Teddington (70 Stanley Gardens Road), Middlesex5027 Stedman Caters
Monday, 17 January 2000Teddington (70 Stanley Gardens Road), Middlesex5067 Stedman Caters
Monday, 8 March 1999Teddington (70 Stanley Gardens Road), Middlesex5067 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 2 July 1997Cambridge (12 Hertford Street), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 21 November 1996Birmingham (St Martin's Ringing Room), West Midlands5005 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 22 August 1996City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry))5053 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 21 October 1993Melbourne (45 Blanch Croft), Derbyshire5077 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 16 May 1993Oldbury (7 Hayes Crescent), West Midlands5055 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 28 April 1992Wilmslow (9 Hawthorn Lane), Cheshire5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 14 April 1992Warburton (The Rectory), Greater Manchester5079 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 7 April 1992Wilmslow (9 Hawthorn Lane), Cheshire5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 24 March 1992Wilmslow (9 Hawthorn Lane), Cheshire5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 8 November 1990Long Eaton (2 Fosbrooke Drive), Derbyshire5079 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 6 October 1990Heanor (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5056 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 2 September 1990St Albans (1a, Brampton Road), Hertfordshire5067 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 24 May 1990Sawley (48 Fairfield Crescent), Derbyshire5079 Stedman Caters
Monday, 11 December 1989Melbourne (45 Blanch Croft), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 26 February 1987Melbourne (45 Blanch Croft), Derbyshire5077 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 6 March 1986Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5055 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 30 January 1986Melbourne (45 Blanch Croft), Derbyshire5031 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 21 November 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5055 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 14 November 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5079 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 17 October 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 27 June 1985Llandenny (The Grange), Monmouthshire5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 16 May 1985Hereford (Beckington), Herefordshire5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 10 January 1985Melbourne (45 Blanch Croft), Derbyshire5079 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 4 July 1984Melbourne (45 Blanch Croft), Derbyshire5077 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 21 July 1982Kegworth (91 Nottingham Road), Leicestershire5077 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 14 February 1980Bottisham (Parsonage House), Cambridgeshire5067 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 11 March 1979Woodford Green (7a Mornington Road), Essex11111 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 7 September 1978Bottisham (Parsonage House), Cambridgeshire5067 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 23 November 1975Cambridge (Christ's College), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Friday, 3 October 1975Prestbury (West Pines, Dale Brow), Cheshire5079 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 6 February 1972Cambridge (Jesus College), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 31 January 1971Cambridge (Selwyn College), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 31 October 1970Cambridge (Selwyn College), Cambridgeshire5055 Stedman Caters
Friday, 16 May 1969Harston (Granary, Royston Rd), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 4 July 1968Marple (40 Ridge Crescent, Hawk Green), Cheshire5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 5 May 1968Cambridge (F10, Selwyn College), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 16 April 1968Prestbury (West Pines, Dale Brow), Cheshire5077 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 8 February 1968Cambridge (11 Victoria Street), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Monday, 27 March 1967Marple (24 Ridge Crescent, Hawk Green), Cheshire5007 Stedman Caters
Friday, 17 January 1964Cambridge (Clare College), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Monday, 2 December 1963Cambridge (Clare College), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 26 November 1963Cambridge (Trinity College), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Friday, 15 November 1963Cambridge (Trinity College), Cambridgeshire5007 Stedman Caters
Monday, 5 July 1948Buckfastleigh (Croppins Park Hotel)5187 Stedman Caters
Friday, 27 December 1946Pimlico (Belfry of St Gabriel), Greater London5079 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 24 November 1946Enfield (24, Suffolk Road), Middlesex5079 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 7 July 1946Enfield (24, Suffolk Road), Middlesex5029 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 24 April 1946Enfield (24, Suffolk Road), Middlesex5079 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 24 March 1946Enfield (24, Suffolk Road), Middlesex5067 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 6 March 1946Enfield (24, Suffolk Road), Middlesex5127 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 26 February 1946Enfield (24, Suffolk Road), Middlesex5067 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 13 February 1946Enfield (24, Suffolk Road), Middlesex5043 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 27 December 1945Enfield (24, Suffolk Road), Middlesex5043 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 1 November 1945Enfield (24, Suffolk Road), Middlesex5077 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 16 September 1945Enfield (24, Suffolk Road), Middlesex5019 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 1 August 1945Waltham Abbey (5, Monkswood Avenue), Essex5067 Stedman Caters

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.