Search results

Found 207 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 23 May 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Midhopestones Surprise Major
Friday, 20 May 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1320 Bedford Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 May 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 May 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 13 May 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1440 Westminster Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 May 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Northamptonshire Surprise Major
Friday, 6 May 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1250 I'll Ring The Treble Surprise Major
Friday, 6 May 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 May 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1288 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 2 May 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 2022 Ringing Room, England 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 April 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1320 Bedford Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 April 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1440 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 April 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 April 2022 Ringing Room, England 1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 8 April 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1344 Eggybread Surprise Major
Friday, 8 April 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 4 April 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1251 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 April 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1400 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Friday, 1 April 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA & Switzerland 1440 Berwick Surprise Minor
Thursday, 31 March 2022 Ringing Room, England 1280 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Monday, 28 March 2022 Ringing Room, UK/USA 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 March 2022 Ringing Room, UK/USA 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 21 March 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1265 Spliced Triples and Major (2m)
Sunday, 20 March 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Edenva Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 March 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Double Coslany Court Bob Major
Monday, 14 March 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 11 March 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1440 Yorkshire Block Delight Minor
Thursday, 10 March 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 March 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Eden Project Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Kiev Delight Major
Monday, 28 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Friday, 25 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA & Switzerland 1440 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Monday, 21 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 London Surprise Major
Friday, 18 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1250 Percy's Tea Strainer Treble Place Major
Monday, 14 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1344 Valentine's Day Surprise Major
Friday, 11 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Wye Surprise Major
Friday, 11 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK, USA & Switzerland 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1260 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 7 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Wight Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1270 Platinum Surprise Major
Friday, 4 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 4 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1280 What Could Possibly Go Wrong?! Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 February 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Mornington Crescent Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1296 Original Major
Friday, 28 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Vale of the White Horse Surprise Major
Friday, 28 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1320 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Monday, 24 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Friday, 21 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1250 Omega Surprise Major
Friday, 21 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Primrose Surprise Major
Monday, 17 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1292 Aston Martin Alliance Major
Sunday, 16 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1251 Robin Delight Major
Friday, 14 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1440 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Harleston Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Monday, 10 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 January 2022 Ringing Room (The Lair of the Snow Rabbit) 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 7 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1344 Gladiator Surprise Major
Friday, 7 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA & Switzerland 1280 Billy Bob Treble Place Major
Thursday, 6 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Spliced Major (2m)
Monday, 3 January 2022 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Amsterdam Surprise Major
Friday, 31 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1410 Humber Bridge Surprise Major
Friday, 31 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA & Switzerland 1250 Bourne Surprise Major
Friday, 31 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK/USA 1344 St Clement's College Bob Major
Thursday, 30 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 27 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 24 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1252 Ba Humbug! Surprise Major
Friday, 24 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1440 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1344 Zyzzyva Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 20 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1296 Original Major
Friday, 17 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 17 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK, USA & Switzerland 1296 Hull Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 10 December 2021 Ringing Room, England 1280 Duke Of Norfolk Surprise Major
Friday, 10 December 2021 Ringing Room, UK, USA, & Switzerland 1440 Bourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Fillongley Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Bellerophon Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1296 Stedman Triples
Monday, 22 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 19 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 19 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK, USA & Switzerland 1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1260 Stedman Minimus
Monday, 15 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Friday, 12 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1278 Criccieth Castle Surprise Major
Friday, 12 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK, USA, & Switzerland 1440 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 November 2021 Ringing Room, USA & UK 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1260 Erin Triples
Monday, 8 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1260 St Martin's Bob Triples
Monday, 8 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 5 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1344 Bonfire Night Surprise Major
Monday, 1 November 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 31 October 2021 Ringing Room, England 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1346 Ghost Surprise Major
Friday, 29 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Devonshire Surprise Major
Friday, 29 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1440 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1408 Deva Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1296 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Quatermass Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1440 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1250 Elmley Lovett Surprise Major
Friday, 22 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK, USA & Switzerland 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK/USA 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 18 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Keighley Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Friday, 15 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1250 Jellystone Park Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Ventongimps Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Hera Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1332 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 8 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Morlais Castle Surprise Major
Friday, 8 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Rhuddlan Castle Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 4 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 4 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 4 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Purbeck Surprise Major
Friday, 1 October 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Unrung Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Oxney Surprise Major
Monday, 27 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Give Peace A Chance Delight Major
Monday, 27 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Duke Of Wellington Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 24 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1250 Turramurra Surprise Major
Friday, 24 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1250 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Monday, 20 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Lunar Delight Major
Sunday, 19 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 17 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Keighley Surprise Major
Friday, 17 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1260 Spliced Plain Minor (3m)
Monday, 13 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1250 Pennsylvania Delight Major
Friday, 10 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1250 Walkerville Surprise Major
Friday, 10 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Earl Of Birkenhead Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1296 Thorpe Achurch Treble Place Minimus
Friday, 3 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Floccinaucinihilipilification Surprise Major
Friday, 3 September 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1250 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 30 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Viscount Horne Surprise Major
Friday, 27 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Neath Abbey Surprise Major
Monday, 23 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Zurich Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 20 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 I Can't Believe It's Not Quedgeley Surprise Major
Monday, 16 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1250 Morrocosialatydolychachacha Surprise Major
Friday, 13 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1250 I Can't Believe It's Not Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 D H Lawrence Treble Place Major
Monday, 2 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 August 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Cambridge Treble Place Major
Friday, 30 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK, USA & Switzerland 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1320 Cambridge Treble Place Minor
Monday, 26 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1250 I Can't Believe It's Not Real Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1260 Spliced Minor (3m)
Friday, 23 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK, USA and Switzerland 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 16 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Thursday, 15 July 2021 Ringing Room, England 1250 Drivel List Treble Place Major
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1278 Ringing Room Treble Place Major
Thursday, 8 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 I Can't Believe It's Not Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 18 June 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 June 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1280 Crick Major
Friday, 11 June 2021 Ringing Room, UK, USA & Switzerland 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 June 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 June 2021 Ringing Room (Bury St Edmunds), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 7 June 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 June 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1280 Krappenhofen Treble Place Major
Friday, 4 June 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Xenodocheionology Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 June 2021 Ringing Room (The Lair of the Snow Tiger) 1272 Spliced Stedman Triples and Wolf Wrap Major
Monday, 31 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 31 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Headcorn Treble Place Major
Monday, 24 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1368 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 24 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1250 Old Chopper Surprise Major
Friday, 21 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1250 Xenonosocomiophobia Surprise Major
Friday, 21 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK, USA and Switzerland 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 20 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Stourbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1269 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1280 Ba Humbug! Surprise Major
Friday, 14 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Purbeck Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1280 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Monday, 10 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK and USA 1280 Billy Bob Treble Place Major
Saturday, 8 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1280 Southwell Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.