Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 2 December 2018 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 1320 Little Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 November 2018 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Munden Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 July 2018 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Hasketon (St Andrew), Suffolk 1260 Minor
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 Suffolk Delight Minor
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1272 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 March 2018 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 1320 Little Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 Bourne Surprise Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.