Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5088 Eves Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5056 Deene Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 5058 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5088 Urquhart Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 2017 Framlingham (St Michael and All Angels), Suffolk 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5056 Gargrave Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Very Easy Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 22 April 2017 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (3 Methods)
Friday, 14 April 2017 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5088 Penarth Surprise Major
Friday, 14 April 2017 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Xit Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5152 Wildebeest Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 26 January 2017 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5010 Plain Bob Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.