Search results

Found 62 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 9 March 2024Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 5 October 2019Westminster (St Clement Danes), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 September 2019Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 9 July 2019Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 March 2019Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 20 March 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 September 2017Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (10m)
Thursday, 30 March 2017Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 October 2016Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gr London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (8 Methods)
Saturday, 17 September 2016Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 September 2016City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street)5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 May 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 August 2015Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5120 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 March 2015London (St Magnus the Martyr)5060 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 24 November 2014Twickenham (All Hallows), Middlesex5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 8 February 2014Daventry (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 methods)
Monday, 3 February 2014London (Islington, 9G Highbury Crescent), 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 26 June 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 27 February 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 31 January 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (3 Methods)
Wednesday, 16 January 2013Highbury (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Monday, 5 December 2011London (St Magnus the Martyr)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Monday, 24 October 2011London (Jewry, St Lawrence), 5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 19 October 2011Westminster (Parliament Square, St Margaret), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 September 2011London (Jewry, St Lawrence), 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 May 2011Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5060 Spliced Royal (4 methods)
Thursday, 12 May 2011Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 21 March 2011Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 7 June 2010Southwark (5th Floor, Guy's Tower), London5039 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 16 July 2009Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 25 June 2008Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Greater London5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 10 May 2007Sydney (Christ Church St Laurence), New South Wales5039 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 28 March 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5184 Norwich Surprise Maximus
Monday, 29 January 2007London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 13 December 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5184 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Monday, 9 October 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 17 April 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Thursday, 16 February 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 1 December 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (2m)
Tuesday, 22 November 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 1 September 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 14 July 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 13 May 2005Limehouse (St Anne), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 21 April 2005Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 30 March 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Monday, 17 January 2005Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Thursday, 6 January 2005Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 November 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Monday, 18 October 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Monday, 2 August 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5120 Rutland Surprise Royal
Monday, 5 July 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Wednesday, 16 June 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 1 March 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 21 October 2002Woking (8 Holbreck Place), Surrey5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 24 September 2001Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 25 August 1999Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5280 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 16 January 1999Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5120 Middlesex Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 18 January 1995Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5080 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 24 August 1994Imperial College (Huxley Building), London5080 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 1 April 1969Derby Cathedral (Ringing Chamber), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 9 January 1969Sawley (All Saints Belfry), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 14 November 1968Spondon (51 Church Street), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.